Linkin Park The Hunting Party
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BrushedRed
June 15th 2014


1074 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

^Yes. Keys to the Kingdom rules. One of the best songs they've ever done

EvoHavok
June 15th 2014


1447 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Nice read!
Keys, All for Nothing and Rebellion would be my favs. The distorted voice in the beginning of Keys made me think about Deftones' Elite.

Digging: At the Gates - At War with Reality

ziyaadalawie
June 15th 2014


3 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I Dont like it

Mabbitt
June 15th 2014


1369 Comments


Albums is alright but a lot of it feels forced to me. Final Masquerade is so phoney sounding ugh.

TPM731
June 15th 2014


238 Comments


I noticed you listed Malakian as being the "former System of a Down guitarist". System of a Down is still active.

Fantastic review, by the way.

DrGonzo1937
June 15th 2014


5963 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Great review, though I do disagree wit some points.

Digging: Ilenkus - The Crossing

DrGonzo1937
June 15th 2014


5963 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Great review, though I do disagree wit some points.

BrushedRed
June 15th 2014


1074 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I like Keys, War, Wasteland, Rebellion, & Until It's Gone. Can't decide how I feel about the rest. The best are in the middle of the record, imo

DrGonzo1937
June 15th 2014


5963 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

If it's one thing LP do well, it's getting a wide variety of opinions. lol

unaMUSEd
June 15th 2014


1106 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I wonder what the seemingly meaningless samples of the little kid throughout the album are for.

Digging: Memphis May Fire - Challenger

Beardog
June 15th 2014


353 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Fav is rebellion

trackbytrackreviews
June 15th 2014


1389 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Wooo no more negative contributor 2.0 review for default

tresm87
June 15th 2014


1101 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The little kid samples piss me off so much!

Digging: Fit For A King - Slave To Nothing

BassDemon333
June 15th 2014


3409 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Keys To The Kingdom and A Line In The Sand are by far the best on here. Great review.

Digging: Slipknot - .5: The Gray Chapter

Toondude10
June 15th 2014


4147 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Nice review Irving, great rating.

Digging: Heaven Shall Burn - Veto

Toondude10
June 15th 2014


4147 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Also,

I noticed you listed Malakian as being the "former System of a Down guitarist". System of a Down is still active.


Yeah they're still together as far as I know. I didn't hear anything about them breaking up.

insomniac15
Staff Reviewer
June 15th 2014


3450 Comments

Album Rating: 2.8

Great review, but I can't really enjoy this.

Digging: The Ting Tings - Super Critical

trackbytrackreviews
June 15th 2014


1389 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Only out today already 2 pages of reviews

Toondude10
June 15th 2014


4147 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

This goes out for me on the 17th.

ProjectFreak
June 15th 2014


1411 Comments


Waiting for the day this band releases an album with a color besides black, white or gray on the cover.
Good review, even if I'm still highly skeptical of this band's talent anymore.

Digging: From Indian Lakes - Absent Sounds



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy