Jack White Lazaretto
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
tommygun
June 8th 2014


25697 Comments


careful dude page is an occult wizard he'll curse you until your dick falls off

Digging: Foals - What Went Down

Rowan5215
June 8th 2014


31008 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

He might summon up the spirits of long-deceased blues rockers from the swamps of Arizona to haunt your days

tommygun
June 8th 2014


25697 Comments


rip

Chrisjon89
June 8th 2014


3833 Comments


might steal their souls like he did their riffs lololol

loved Jack White's promo for this - diss a whole bunch of people and then issue a formal, slightly insincere apology

danielcardoso
June 8th 2014


3911 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

That It Might Get Loud docummentary with Page, White and Edge is actually pretty cool and interesting.

tommygun
June 8th 2014


25697 Comments


LOL chris

Rowan5215
June 8th 2014


31008 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Chris with the sick burn

tommygun
June 8th 2014


25697 Comments


agreed dan man

SublimeOctopus
June 8th 2014


15 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Pos'd. Just wrote a review for the most forgotten Jack White project ... http://www.sputnikmusic.com/review/62666/The-Upholsterers-Makers-of-High-Grade-Suites/

WhiteNoise
June 8th 2014


3313 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Nah Jimmy Page is alright, he's just confident and acts like an over excited kid who's had too much red cordial sometimes

Arcade
Contributing Reviewer
June 9th 2014


5768 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Thanks ToonDude :}

Digging: Iron Maiden - The Book of Souls

Rowan5215
June 9th 2014


31008 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Congrats on the feature dude

Heard this once, a couple of duds but I like it

cmaitland421
June 9th 2014


292 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Much better than the first review man. Intrigued to this check out.

ArsMoriendi
June 9th 2014


8441 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

"I'm thinking about rating without listening, thoughts?"



So you're openly admitting that you're troll rating? ;)

Digging: David Bowie - Scary Monsters

MikeC26
June 9th 2014


3272 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

gonna be a hard 3 i know it

danielcardoso
June 9th 2014


3911 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

CaptainDooRight, don't you have better things to do?

Actually, album rocks. Has some very interesting tracks.

klap
Staff Reviewer
June 9th 2014


10991 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

75% of my neighborhood is hasidic i wonder if they like this album

Digging: Destroyer - Poison Season

Green Baron
June 9th 2014


21878 Comments


95% of mine yay

Uranium
June 9th 2014


7414 Comments


always loved tws and jack white as a guitarist but i kinda feel like he's been out of interesting ideas
for a while

Arcade
Contributing Reviewer
June 9th 2014


5768 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'm pretty sure this guy is Hasidic Jewish he has to be.



either that or he's a shite Amish



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy