Future Honest
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
NuclearTennisCourt
April 29th 2014


132 Comments


good review, disagree though

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
April 30th 2014


6221 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

man the runners blessed my nigga HARD with that look ahead beat and he came soooooooooooo wack on it

HolidayKirk
Contributing Reviewer
April 30th 2014


1693 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Future killed "Look Ahead" check yourself.

EaglesBecomeVultures
April 30th 2014


5308 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

title track bumps

Arcade
Contributing Reviewer
May 1st 2014


3838 Comments


SharkTooth
April 28th 2014



1967 Comments

Report this Post
Album Rating: 1.5

Future is NOOOOOOOOOOOOOT a good lyricist


Digging: Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - Chasing Yesterday

Arcade
Contributing Reviewer
May 1st 2014


3838 Comments


i'd give this review a 5.0 cos it's a HolidayKirk review. Not to undermine the fact it's also a brilliant review though (cos it is)

Romulus
May 2nd 2014


8448 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

just bein honest

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
May 3rd 2014


6221 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Kirk you trippin bruh

Guzzo10
May 4th 2014


1117 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

not feeling this at all, but Future seems to be a pretty polarizing figure, so its kind of expected.

oltnabrick
August 17th 2014


32262 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

*mist*



coupe SKEERT SKEERT coupe coupe

Digging: Delhi Escorts - Delhi Escorts

sportsboy
August 18th 2014


644 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

we in the last lane

oltnabrick
September 1st 2014


32262 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

and now that ass gettin fatter and i know its becuza me

oltnabrick
September 1st 2014


32262 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I WANNA DIP THAT ASS IN GOLD









I WANNA DIP THAT ASS IN GOLD

oltnabrick
September 6th 2014


32262 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TLcRNeWkt38#t=25



white future.

Romulus
September 6th 2014


8448 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

niiiice

EnyaFangirl
September 13th 2014


929 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Wtf this album is great. Future is great. I don't understand the hate. I cried while listening to I Won

Digging: Drake - If Youre Reading This Its Too Late

CWBrown
September 23rd 2014


14 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The amount of 1's and 1.5's on this thing is the reason Sputnik's community is disappointing. AC/DC was only cool the first time I listened to Back in Black.

EnyaFangirl
September 29th 2014


929 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

that 2.7 average makes me sad



and he's doing a show near me this week but fuck those tix are expensive

oltnabrick
September 29th 2014


32262 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Dropping a mixtape at the end of the month too. He says there's going to be way more trap shit and less of the r&b influenced stuff that's on this.

EnyaFangirl
October 6th 2014


929 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This would be a 5.5 if every other track was on the level of Move That Dope



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy