Future Honest
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Crymsonblaze
April 28th 2014


7529 Comments


did you really go to hell grandpa seth?

NuclearTennisCourt
April 29th 2014


132 Comments


good review, disagree though

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
April 30th 2014


6188 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

man the runners blessed my nigga HARD with that look ahead beat and he came soooooooooooo wack on it

HolidayKirk
Contributing Reviewer
April 30th 2014


1668 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Future killed "Look Ahead" check yourself.

EaglesBecomeVultures
April 30th 2014


5269 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

title track bumps

Digging: Dean Blunt - Black Metal

Arcade
Contributing Reviewer
May 1st 2014


3194 Comments


SharkTooth
April 28th 2014



1967 Comments

Report this Post
Album Rating: 1.5

Future is NOOOOOOOOOOOOOT a good lyricist


Digging: Ariel Pink - Pom Pom

Arcade
Contributing Reviewer
May 1st 2014


3194 Comments


i'd give this review a 5.0 cos it's a HolidayKirk review. Not to undermine the fact it's also a brilliant review though (cos it is)

Romulus
May 2nd 2014


8447 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

just bein honest

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
May 3rd 2014


6188 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Kirk you trippin bruh

Guzzo10
Contributing Reviewer
May 4th 2014


1069 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

not feeling this at all, but Future seems to be a pretty polarizing figure, so its kind of expected.

oltnabrick
August 17th 2014


31303 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

*mist*

coupe SKEERT SKEERT coupe coupe

Digging: Lil Debbie - Young Bitch

sportsboy
August 18th 2014


640 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

we in the last lane

oltnabrick
September 1st 2014


31303 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

and now that ass gettin fatter and i know its becuza me

oltnabrick
September 1st 2014


31303 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I WANNA DIP THAT ASS IN GOLD




I WANNA DIP THAT ASS IN GOLD

oltnabrick
September 6th 2014


31303 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TLcRNeWkt38#t=25

white future.

Romulus
September 6th 2014


8447 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

niiiice

EnyaFangirl
September 13th 2014


684 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Wtf this album is great. Future is great. I don't understand the hate. I cried while listening to I Won

Digging: Whirr - Sway

CWBrown
September 23rd 2014


11 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The amount of 1's and 1.5's on this thing is the reason Sputnik's community is disappointing. AC/DC was only cool the first time I listened to Back in Black.

EnyaFangirl
September 29th 2014


684 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

that 2.7 average makes me sad

and he's doing a show near me this week but fuck those tix are expensive

oltnabrick
September 29th 2014


31303 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Dropping a mixtape at the end of the month too. He says there's going to be way more trap shit and less of the r&b influenced stuff that's on this.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy