Molecular Corporation Ambient Sputnik and The Dancing Government
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BMDrummer
April 17th 2014


7022 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Track by track! [3]

Digging: Earth - Primitive and Deadly

Wadlez
April 17th 2014


4037 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Spooky probably has nothing going on in his life today, he'd oblige.

CaptainDooRight
April 17th 2014


29094 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I was gonna do a track by track but I know it would prolly end up being the most neg'd review in Sput history

Digging: Kangding Ray - Solens Arc

InbredJed
April 17th 2014


5847 Comments


Nicely done again Judio! I agree with your synopsis, and it sounds like we are both on the same page as far as putting together some material for this collection ie: it was more about being a part of this vibrant community than it is about promoting our personal music. Such an awesome thing to be a part of!


Digging: JJ Cale - Okie

CaptainDooRight
April 17th 2014


29094 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Wow that was a pretty dam gd post bro, I'm bring serious

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
April 17th 2014


5757 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Thanks guys!

In hindsight I almost wish I did a track by track, would have been infinitely easier to write. For
BMDrummer and others who are wondering what I thought of their tracks individually, I'll be doing a
track by track soundoff later for you guys.

Digging: Moonsorrow - V: Havitetty

CaptainDooRight
April 17th 2014


29094 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

don't forget mine

BMDrummer
April 17th 2014


7022 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Ok, looking forward to it. This whole album is really random though, as you said.

MyLittlePenis
April 17th 2014


712 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

damn looking at the pie chart i think there are 5 honest ratings on this

also i did a tbt rating as a soundoff

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
April 17th 2014


5757 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Who's to say those 5's aren't perfectly honest?

thelastsignal
April 17th 2014


1368 Comments


Nice review, Judio; I pos'd, even though the review had a bit of an altruistic tone to it. Definitely interested in checking this out though.

MyLittlePenis
April 17th 2014


712 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

well considering you rated the album a 5 and gave a 3 review

hmmmm SOMETHING SMELLS LIKE FISH

but yeah good review

CaptainDooRight
April 17th 2014


29094 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Who's to say those 5's aren't perfectly honest? [2]

agreed yea i offended wtf

GmemberKills
April 17th 2014


791 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Oh sweet, the track i worked on “The Eyes That Tell the Story (Prelude)" got mentioned. Great review though Judio!. Hard pos.

Digging: Heroin Party - Summer Made Me Blue; Summer Gave Me The Sky

Salvidian
April 17th 2014


752 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Glad to see some of my thought included, even if that's not where you got them from. Pos'd.

silentstar
April 17th 2014


2253 Comments


album is so inconsistent, haha

I really love the idea that this community made an album - seems like it was a very happy process for all those involved

spookynewghostfriend
April 17th 2014


3541 Comments


no i do not have anything going on in my life bcuz i am a ghost and therefore not living =}

CaptainDooRight
April 17th 2014


29094 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

great stuff here

MyLittlePenis
April 17th 2014


712 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

i dont mind the time as long as its all quality lol... i guess it would be "wrong" to tell someone their music isnt good enough but im sure the ones who are terrible on here know it already

maybe release the bad tracks on eps? or something i dunno

Rhyme
April 17th 2014


1014 Comments


if i'm reading mlp's soundoff correctly, i had the highest rated track according to him :D

Digging: Banks - Goddess



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy