Fireworks Oh, Common Life
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
TooManyFriends
April 1st 2014


730 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

It really bums me out how boring "One More Creature Dizzy With Love" is because this band used to be the furthest thing from boring

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
April 1st 2014


20067 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

That's the song I've had stuck in my head lately lol


Digging: Circa Survive - Descensus

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
April 3rd 2014


20067 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

unreleased title track for those interested...

http://www.absolutepunk.net/showthread.php?t=3696307

pepster50
April 3rd 2014


334 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I really like the music on this album, but the vocal melodies are SOOOOOOOO weak

pepster50
April 3rd 2014


334 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"Flies On Tape" is catchy as tits though !

Lucid
Contributing Reviewer
April 12th 2014


7026 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I keep telling myself "everybody's hell is better than my own" *song goes on repeat*

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
April 14th 2014


20067 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

^yeah that song's catchy as hell. wish more people dug this...

MadMike4
April 17th 2014


18 Comments


Run, Brother, Run is great

nylertickel2
May 19th 2014


174 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Not as good as Gospel but better than All I Have To Offer

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
May 19th 2014


20067 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i pretty much like all their albums the same

dimsim3478
May 20th 2014


5315 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

re-arranged the bonus tracks so the title track is the opener

Gospel was better yea but this is a significantly different record

Digging: Crying - Get Olde Second Wind

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
May 20th 2014


20067 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i wish they wouldn't have cut the title track from the album. also, you say bonus tracks? only one i've heard is the title track

skoopy48
May 24th 2014


1562 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The title track is amazing, I almost wanna say that it would have been my favorite from this album had they kept it on.

DyingAtheist
May 25th 2014


125 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

3.5 is definitely a little low for this.

BeeRyan
May 26th 2014


130 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I like this a lot more than Gospel, and I don't think there's a dull moment on this record. The closer gets me.

Crawl
May 27th 2014


1640 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Pop-punk grower. I almost cried when I listened to "Back Window's Down" after a month or so, so I had to bump.

Digging: Darkspace - Dark Space III I

BeeRyan
May 27th 2014


130 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I'm not sure if I even understand what that song's all about, and it's one of my least favorites, but it's still great.

Crawl
May 28th 2014


1640 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The chorus is where the singer's voice is at its best.

BeeRyan
May 28th 2014


130 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

true, though I really love his voice on the whole record.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
June 13th 2014


20067 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

still loving this



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy