Animals As Leaders The Joy of Motion
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
KILL
September 2nd 2014


78265 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

ur outnumbered sunshine

Digging: Bryan MacLean - Ifyoubelievein

jefflebowski
September 2nd 2014


8440 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

does this officially count as a backlash yet?

Diglett
September 2nd 2014


1607 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

4 average

doesnt matter

KILL
September 2nd 2014


78265 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

only cos ins alts they dont count



periphery 2 would be like a 1.4 without his gay ass alts

jefflebowski
September 2nd 2014


8440 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

some alts just wanna watch the world burn

jtswope
September 2nd 2014


4616 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

That's how it always is.

Jade
Emeritus
September 2nd 2014


10675 Comments


naw this is a fun and good time and the drummer

Digging: clipping. - Splendor and Misery

Diglett
September 2nd 2014


1607 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lmfao yea ur right every1 hates periphery amirite

KILL
September 2nd 2014


78265 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

straight people ya :P



:P

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 2nd 2014


53497 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

"Albums good but i hate djent so this sounds awful too me.. I just can't stand the drop -10000 guitars... It just doesn't work"



exactly how I feel tbh

KILL
September 2nd 2014


78265 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

treb when does low tuning start becomin gay to you?



i think b's my limit carcass knew what was up

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 2nd 2014


53497 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

yeah b is cool



In Flames become gay when they went to A#



for me it's also just the computerized fake sounding production



like they take all the snare out of the snare and the bass drum sounds like a goddamn computer queef

TooManyFriends
September 2nd 2014


2006 Comments


i really wish they would have taken the first 2 minutes or so of Another Year and run with it instead of turning it into a boring djent song

KILL
September 2nd 2014


78265 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

yea true gota expect it with this new shit just try and get past it its hard i know but we cant just jam maiden on repeat! wait yes we can :D

jefflebowski
September 2nd 2014


8440 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

'for me it's also just the computerized fake sounding production



like they take all the snare out of the snare and the bass drum sounds like a goddamn computer queef'



agreed hard. also the bass has no bass

KILL
September 2nd 2014


78265 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

and this is the album most turds were praising for having amazing production



kidz these days

Hovse
September 2nd 2014


1506 Comments


sup Kill

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 2nd 2014


53497 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

I much prefer a "lo-fi" sound where all the instruments stick out in the mix and actually sound like how they sound in person to all this direct line, beat replacement, compression bullshit

beefshoes
September 2nd 2014


6573 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

What about Neurosis? They tuned in Drop A almost exclusively from what I can tell.

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 2nd 2014


53497 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

they didn't put their amp on the "queef" setting though



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy