The War on Drugs Lost in the Dream
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
klap
Staff Reviewer
March 17th 2014


10418 Comments

Album Rating: 4.7 | Sound Off

more reviews the better tbh

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
March 17th 2014


10225 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"hypocrite much aids?"

Haha. Fair enough, you changed my mind.

Album is pretty awesome. Has a fantastic atmosphere.

Underflow
March 18th 2014


2563 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Awesome album.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
March 18th 2014


10225 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yea dude. Red Eyes is catchy as fuck.

Wadlez
March 18th 2014


4096 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Long awaited jam. Slave Ambient was awesome to me at first, but it didn't have much lasting power. I assume this is better based on the Sput hive.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
March 18th 2014


10225 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is starting to grow off my actually. I'm starting to notice how much some of the songs overstay their welcome.

klap
Staff Reviewer
March 18th 2014


10418 Comments

Album Rating: 4.7 | Sound Off

that was quick lol

Pho3nix
March 18th 2014


47 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Wow, was really surprised by this.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
March 18th 2014


10225 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yea I know lol first couple listens were unreal then the wow factor started to go away after a while

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
March 19th 2014


15035 Comments


Rudy I'm writing my next staff blog on your drug fueled descent into madness as evinced by your progressively higher ratings of Kurt Vile and his ilk

protonjon
March 19th 2014


84 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

If I were to rate this in the 80's, it would probably be a 5.

But it's not and I won't.

Digging: He Is Legend - Heavy Fruit

klap
Staff Reviewer
March 19th 2014


10418 Comments

Album Rating: 4.7 | Sound Off

Alex why does the word ilk always carry a negative connotation

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
March 19th 2014


15035 Comments


Irving I accidentally deleted ur comment lol

CodyVoid
March 19th 2014


170 Comments


i like

tommygun
March 19th 2014


24932 Comments


jammed this on me 80 minute drive through the sunny countryside this morning despite most of it blurring together and remembering sweet fuck all after red eyes the atmosphere on this rules dick

Digging: Broods - Evergreen

Futures
March 19th 2014


10660 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

gotta jam this

Digging: Death From Above 1979 - The Physical World

Bombastik
March 19th 2014


54 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Awesome album

Futures
March 20th 2014


10660 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is blowing my mind atm

avonbarksdale221
March 20th 2014


8229 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

its pretty cool yeah

Wadlez
March 20th 2014


4096 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Same thinking I have with slave ambient. Everything sounds nice and lovely. However, everything seems to blend together,
although pleasantly.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy