Death Symbolic
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Killerhit
March 15th 2014


5933 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

fuck yea

Propose
March 15th 2014


959 Comments


This album is nothing more than good riffs, for some reason it is acceptable for an album to be praised even if it has nothing to offer but guitar work yet an album with say a focus on good drumming or vocals will like Whitechapel or Michael Jackson will get shit on. This band is wankery in its purest form, instrumental show off and nothing else but "damn bro do you hear that riff dude? wow what a riff bro"

Killerhit
March 15th 2014


5933 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

son dm is based on guitar emphasis



i mean to each their own but dm is not about having dazzling vocals or excellent drumming

Pizzahut
March 15th 2014


113 Comments


Says the guy who fived a Tesseract album lol

menawati
March 15th 2014


16408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

are michael jackson albums popular because of the vocals then ? i thought it was because of the songs

Propose
March 15th 2014


959 Comments


It amuses me how quickly people panic and instantly search my ratings for a means to try and attack me personally. Good thing for me I never heard Tesseract before and set my rating as a honey pot for grabbing at straws people like you.

menawati
March 15th 2014


16408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yes sputnik can be like a nest of vipers

Killerhit
March 15th 2014


5933 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Let's preferably not brawl it out on a fuckin death page

mindleviticus
March 15th 2014


8879 Comments


I thought this was pretty good as well

TPM731
March 15th 2014


240 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

If you try to bring a person's ratings of other unrelated albums to try to counter whatever argument they make, you suck and are stupid and should leave this site.

sonictheplumber
March 15th 2014


8068 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

GAY

sonictheplumber
March 15th 2014


8068 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

and propose already seems like a bitch and he just got here



the vocals rule on this the lyrics are sweet and yeah the music is good too, what else do you want ya damn fool? some of us dont think an album of great riffs is a bad thing

emester
March 15th 2014


7863 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I smell a shitstorm a coming....

Digging: Bolzer - Hero

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
March 15th 2014


53982 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Stop clogging up the staff section with pointless reviews of older albums

Digging: Old Gray - Slow Burn

Necrotica
March 15th 2014


10583 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Hasn't the shitstorm sorta been going already?

Necrotica
March 15th 2014


10583 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

@Trebor: Nope, gonna keep going

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
March 15th 2014


53982 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"It amuses me how quickly people panic and instantly search my ratings for a means to try and attack me personally. Good thing for me I never heard Tesseract before and set my rating as a honey pot for grabbing at straws people like you."



you are literally worse than hitler

Kris.
March 15th 2014


13551 Comments


what a pleasantly pointless review presumably made to stir up shit


how are you staff

Necrotica
March 15th 2014


10583 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Because at least I actually acknowledge older music as a reviewer on here. I don't like being restricted by new music

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
March 15th 2014


53982 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I understand writing the occasional classic review, or showcasing hidden gems, but like fucking why



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy