Death Symbolic
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Killerhit
March 15th 2014


5509 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

fuck yea

Propose
March 15th 2014


878 Comments


This album is nothing more than good riffs, for some reason it is acceptable for an album to be praised even if it has nothing to offer but guitar work yet an album with say a focus on good drumming or vocals will like Whitechapel or Michael Jackson will get shit on. This band is wankery in its purest form, instrumental show off and nothing else but "damn bro do you hear that riff dude? wow what a riff bro"

Killerhit
March 15th 2014


5509 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

son dm is based on guitar emphasis



i mean to each their own but dm is not about having dazzling vocals or excellent drumming

Pizzahut
March 15th 2014


113 Comments


Says the guy who fived a Tesseract album lol

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
March 15th 2014


16388 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

are michael jackson albums popular because of the vocals then ? i thought it was because of the songs

Propose
March 15th 2014


878 Comments


It amuses me how quickly people panic and instantly search my ratings for a means to try and attack me personally. Good thing for me I never heard Tesseract before and set my rating as a honey pot for grabbing at straws people like you.

fromtheinside
March 15th 2014


20043 Comments


pfffft 3.5

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
March 15th 2014


16388 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yes sputnik can be like a nest of vipers

Killerhit
March 15th 2014


5509 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Let's preferably not brawl it out on a fuckin death page

mindleviticus
March 15th 2014


8467 Comments


I thought this was pretty good as well

TPM731
March 15th 2014


240 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

If you try to bring a person's ratings of other unrelated albums to try to counter whatever argument they make, you suck and are stupid and should leave this site.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 15th 2014


16335 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

FiveLeavesLeft



Album Reviews






Death Symbolic 3.5

2014-03-15





Carnifex Die Without Hope 3.2

2014-03-03

Digging: Gay Kiss - Preservation Measures

fromtheinside
March 15th 2014


20043 Comments


jac u jammin tonight? i missd yu

sonictheplumber
March 15th 2014


5354 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

GAY

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 15th 2014


16335 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Dude plugging is just becoming a waste of time also my valiant efforts go unacknowledged by demi even tho I'm an OG jammer he just demotes me cuz I haven't 5'd in utero rip

sonictheplumber
March 15th 2014


5354 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

and propose already seems like a bitch and he just got here



the vocals rule on this the lyrics are sweet and yeah the music is good too, what else do you want ya damn fool? some of us dont think an album of great riffs is a bad thing

emester
March 15th 2014


5564 Comments


I smell a shitstorm a coming....

Digging: Paradise Lost - The Plague Within

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
March 15th 2014


51329 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Stop clogging up the staff section with pointless reviews of older albums

Necrotica
March 15th 2014


10584 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Hasn't the shitstorm sorta been going already?

Necrotica
March 15th 2014


10584 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

@Trebor: Nope, gonna keep going



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy