Death Symbolic
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Hovse
March 15th 2014



751 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Stop

Geadom
March 15th 2014



2811 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Sputnik is literally the worst place to say anything about Death in any way other than dick sucking (and cum swallowing) so I never say anything


Good on ye for at least having some balls and putting this review tho


x2

KILL
March 15th 2014



71275 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

what a pussy

Digging: Invisible - El jardin de los presentes

Hovse
March 15th 2014



751 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Fuck this thread

climactic
March 15th 2014



18644 Comments


niceeeee but 3.5 is a bit harsh

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
March 15th 2014



20749 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Fuck this thread [2]

Geadom
March 15th 2014



2811 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

THIS IS NOT A TEST OF

POWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA46784651324187897312

Gyromania
March 15th 2014



15461 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

rating is pretty accurate

FiveLeavesLeft
Staff Reviewer
March 15th 2014



9836 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

THIS IS NOT
A
GAME

Gwyn.
March 15th 2014



14993 Comments


lol you used to have this at like a 2.5 too right

Digging: diSEMBOWELMENT - Transcendence into the Peripheral

Gyromania
March 15th 2014



15461 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i did. took me a long time to get into it. i still think a lot of their stuff is super boring and very samey tbh

Eunuch
March 15th 2014



1236 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Sputnik is literally the worst place to say anything about Death in any way other than dick sucking (and cum swallowing)

[3]



Gwyn.
March 15th 2014



14993 Comments


most death metal (or generally any extreme metal) is like exactly the same so i dunno, just always found that their production during the last 4 (or just 3, as I said still haven't heard ITP) was kinda flat, it lacks energy, and it really hurts the punch of songs

I really like SBG tho as I mentioned, durtee as fuk

Hovse
March 15th 2014



751 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The only band that deserves to dick sucking and swallowing and cant get enough

KILL
March 15th 2014



71275 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

production is awesome turds

Gyromania
March 15th 2014



15461 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

agreed most death metal is homogeneous as fuck

BigPleb
March 15th 2014



35579 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

'most death metal (or generally any extreme metal) is like exactly the same so i dunno, just always found that their production during the last 4 (or just 3, as I said still haven't heard ITP) was kinda flat, it lacks energy, and it really hurts the punch of songs'

yuk ewwwww


Gyromania
March 15th 2014



15461 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

kill gets paid to endorse death's albums

Hovse
March 15th 2014



751 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Death metal and prog are life

KILL
March 15th 2014



71275 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

deep inside, in the thread of

EMPTY WORDS



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy