La Dispute Rooms of the House
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Dev518
March 12th 2014


580 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

This is so bland.

Amebix
March 12th 2014


240 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Album fucking rules!

TheBarber
March 12th 2014


3352 Comments


Used to be slightly impressed by the debut Lp but it quickly grew off me along with Blandlife, just can't stand a second of those vocals now

Digging: Bestial Mouths - Heartless

Bengweeen
March 12th 2014


146 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Is anybody else kinda pissed that this is at an aggregate of 3.6 right now? :/

The past two got a 4.1 and a 4, and this new one is more mature than their other stuff. This is worthy of a 4 if you ask me.

SnakeDelilah
March 12th 2014


16651 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

no definitely

Digging: Norma Jean - Polar Similar

iswimfast
March 12th 2014


1403 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

its the shifting tastes the sputnik. band is no longer cool to enjoy for the most part, especially with the staffers that enjoyed them leaving.

Rexhasta
March 12th 2014


75 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Album seemed short. but solid.

SticksmanTheBored
March 12th 2014


206 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I think I'm digging this harder than River, and that is a 5. I dunno.

Bengweeen
March 12th 2014


146 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I just wish everyone would actually take the rating system seriously. You know that those five guys who gave 1's are totally trolling and would give LD a 1 even if they put out the best record in history.

Comatorium.
March 13th 2014


4769 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

I can't be the only one that hears The National in Woman (In Mirror) and Objects in Space. Or maybe I've just been

listening to way too much of The National lately, that's entirely possible.

Comatorium.
March 13th 2014


4769 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Opinions are opinions, I can see the hate. I fucking love this band so much though.

Wadlez
March 13th 2014


4886 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Snide I'm sure you have heard this before but your 5s are entertaining to say the least.

FearTomorrow
March 13th 2014


1826 Comments


Yeah his taste is awful so whatever

FreddieDelaney31
March 13th 2014


2165 Comments


*I think this is terrible.
fix'd.
There is a difference between opinion and fact.
#themoreyouknow

Digging: Danny Brown - Atrocity Exhibition

Bengweeen
March 13th 2014


146 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Snide, even if you don't like it (more than likely because of the vocals), do you HONESTLY think this is worthy of 1.5 out of 5? Let's pretend Jordan sang and did it well. The lyrics are great, the instruments are at least decent, so I truly believe you cannot justify giving this 1.5

Guzzo10
March 13th 2014


1212 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

@Comatorium, if anything I hear a lot of mewithoutYou in that track. Like, I could have sworn it is on Brother, Sister

Guzzo10
March 13th 2014


1212 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

You may have written a review which was indeed well written for a FiR album, but I doubt anyone felt the 4 was justified, yourself not included.

LeRequiem
March 13th 2014


22 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

First Reactions... remind me of Full Collapse.

RadioSuicide
March 13th 2014


700 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

So many brave comparisons.

iswimfast
March 13th 2014


1403 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this album reminds me a lot of ok computer and wish you were here



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy