Coheed and Cambria The Second Stage Turbine Blade
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
CrazyFool84
July 12th 2012



1080 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Despite loving Rush for years and being a pretty big fan of Volta, I just can't get into this guys vocals...and I like Silversun as well. It's not that they're bad, I just feel like with another singer I'd really love this band.

sixdegrees
July 12th 2012



16917 Comments


eh, you like 'em or you don't. It's one of those things.

Digging: Ted Nugent - Shutup&jam!

Yazz_Flute
July 12th 2012



18770 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I used to think Coheed was really gay but then I stopped being a fag

Digging: Eskaton - 4 Visions

MuhNamesTyler
July 31st 2012



3839 Comments


Lol

Oceanus
July 31st 2012



877 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Dude foxxxxy, backed hard.

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
August 16th 2012



50062 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Still searching for your faith
in the arm that killed the president
relapse waiting here for
still searching for your face
in the crowd that buried New Mexico
I'll be waiting here for

Digging: Tiny Moving Parts - Pleasant Living

johnnydeking29
August 17th 2012



9012 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I NEED MAYOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOO

Digging: Envy - A Dead Sinking Story

mikeg1992
August 19th 2012



223 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I love that people keep talking about this album, it makes me happy. If only Coheed dragonfly tattoos weren't so trashy...

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
August 20th 2012



50062 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Point yer gun in another direction
wow sonic 3.5'd this that's how you know it rules

Kris.
August 20th 2012



12280 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

soonic shoudl love these guys there basically a rush cover band

WeepingBanana
August 20th 2012



10092 Comments


i've only heard these guys' worst albums (their most recent 3) but i'm still gonna say fuck this band

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
August 20th 2012



50062 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wow weeping you don't even know

Kris.
August 20th 2012



12280 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

weeping wow how wrong could you even be

WeepingBanana
August 20th 2012



10092 Comments


these guys just seem like a more talented, slightly less gay 30 Seconds to Mars to me

that opinion is probably really wrong and really misinformed but i don't give a shit, that's how i group these guys

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
August 20th 2012



50062 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I don't even know what to say, I'm gonna let kris handle this one

Kris.
August 20th 2012



12280 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

that's so amazingly wrong you have no idea and i actually lost al ittle respect for you

johnnyblaze
August 20th 2012



2601 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

weeping, you just went full retard right there man. FULL retard. hope you're okay

KILL
August 20th 2012



71372 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

theyre a gay less talented version of rush agreed

Digging: Invisible - El jardin de los presentes

johnnyblaze
August 20th 2012



2601 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

agreed. last two albums kind of pointed in the direction of gay. but the new album will be hetero as fuck

Kris.
August 20th 2012



12280 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

new album will come shipped with bitches its so hetero seriously have you even heard the new single live holy fuck i creamed my pants hard



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy