Ulcerate Everything Is Fire
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BigPleb
February 28th 2014


41733 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I know dude, you are just restricting your capabilities if you hold back your ~feelings~



:[

YoYoMancuso
February 28th 2014


11543 Comments


great review man i've seen videos of their drummer and I was astonished so I should probably check these guys

climactic
February 28th 2014


20532 Comments


this review killed my entire family.

apert
February 28th 2014


3212 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

only ever heard the first half of this cause my download starts clipping at about track 5 and it ruins it. first half rules though

apert
February 28th 2014


3212 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

only ever heard the first half of this cause my download starts clipping at about track 5 and it ruins it. first half rules though

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
February 28th 2014


16863 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

@clim I'm very sorry about that but I'm also kinda proud not gonna lie

climactic
February 28th 2014


20532 Comments


as long as i'm still alive to jam this, all is well

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
February 28th 2014


16863 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

metal livez[2]

climactic
February 28th 2014


20532 Comments


this was actually one of the first dm albums i got into hard. came out right when i joined the site on my first account and everyone was going crazy over it. blew me to pieces

oltnabrick
February 28th 2014


33278 Comments


http://itsalmo.st/#timetoblowmetopieces

Digging: Javla - Demo

climactic
February 28th 2014


20532 Comments


whats gonna happen : ((((

SlMBOLlC
February 28th 2014


5327 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Nostalgia story time with clim :' )



album/review rules

BigPleb
March 1st 2014


41733 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

This is probably a 5.

Ryus
March 1st 2014


9377 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this is the 5 of 5s

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 1st 2014


16863 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Everything is Exclamation Points

BigPleb
March 1st 2014


41733 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Saint-Merat must have calves of steel.

Wizard
March 9th 2014


19897 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

And this is why you deserved contributor status dude. I hope this is the default review. I could 5/5 this in time.

BigPleb
March 9th 2014


41733 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Drown Within and We Are Nil for the best one-two punch in the history of music.

Wizard
March 9th 2014


19897 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Gonna say a big fat NO to that : ).

BigPleb
March 9th 2014


41733 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

It wasn't a question.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy