Ulcerate Everything Is Fire
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BigPleb
February 28th 2014


42163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I know dude, you are just restricting your capabilities if you hold back your ~feelings~



:[

YoYoMancuso
February 28th 2014


11577 Comments


great review man i've seen videos of their drummer and I was astonished so I should probably check these guys

climactic
February 28th 2014


20625 Comments


this review killed my entire family.

apert
February 28th 2014


3214 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

only ever heard the first half of this cause my download starts clipping at about track 5 and it ruins it. first half rules though

apert
February 28th 2014


3214 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

only ever heard the first half of this cause my download starts clipping at about track 5 and it ruins it. first half rules though

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
February 28th 2014


17435 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

@clim I'm very sorry about that but I'm also kinda proud not gonna lie

Digging: Carly Rae Jepsen - E MO TION

climactic
February 28th 2014


20625 Comments


as long as i'm still alive to jam this, all is well

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
February 28th 2014


17435 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

metal livez[2]

climactic
February 28th 2014


20625 Comments


this was actually one of the first dm albums i got into hard. came out right when i joined the site on my first account and everyone was going crazy over it. blew me to pieces

oltnabrick
February 28th 2014


33354 Comments


http://itsalmo.st/#timetoblowmetopieces

climactic
February 28th 2014


20625 Comments


whats gonna happen : ((((

SlMBOLlC
February 28th 2014


5551 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Nostalgia story time with clim :' )



album/review rules

BigPleb
March 1st 2014


42163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

This is probably a 5.

Ryus
March 1st 2014


9527 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this is the 5 of 5s

Digging: Remove the Last.fm Beta Website Design - Remove the Last.fm Beta Website Design

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 1st 2014


17435 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Everything is Exclamation Points

BigPleb
March 1st 2014


42163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Saint-Merat must have calves of steel.

Wizard
March 9th 2014


19922 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

And this is why you deserved contributor status dude. I hope this is the default review. I could 5/5 this in time.

Digging: America - Homecoming

BigPleb
March 9th 2014


42163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Drown Within and We Are Nil for the best one-two punch in the history of music.

Wizard
March 9th 2014


19922 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Gonna say a big fat NO to that : ).

BigPleb
March 9th 2014


42163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

It wasn't a question.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy