Ulcerate Everything Is Fire
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
climactic
February 28th 2014


18917 Comments


cant really pick a fav and honestly can barely connect song titles to songs. prefer to throw the whole thing on and let it obliterate my eardrums

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
February 28th 2014


14324 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Can't even pick a favourite moment in the album there are just so many good ones.

Digging: We Will Fail - Verstörung

BigPleb
February 28th 2014


36631 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Review is quite hyperbolic but that's to be expected if its one of ya faves!

Have a po-wait....

Digging: Arc Iris - Arc Iris

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
February 28th 2014


14324 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Difficult to write a 5 for a contemporary album without being hyperbolic/personal, but thank you
pleb :D










5 it

BigPleb
February 28th 2014


36631 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I know dude, you are just restricting your capabilities if you hold back your ~feelings~

:[

YoYoMancuso
February 28th 2014


11080 Comments


great review man i've seen videos of their drummer and I was astonished so I should probably check these guys

climactic
February 28th 2014


18917 Comments


this review killed my entire family.

apert
February 28th 2014


3031 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

only ever heard the first half of this cause my download starts clipping at about track 5 and it ruins it. first half rules though

apert
February 28th 2014


3031 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

only ever heard the first half of this cause my download starts clipping at about track 5 and it ruins it. first half rules though

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
February 28th 2014


14324 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

@clim I'm very sorry about that but I'm also kinda proud not gonna lie

climactic
February 28th 2014


18917 Comments


as long as i'm still alive to jam this, all is well

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
February 28th 2014


14324 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

metal livez[2]

climactic
February 28th 2014


18917 Comments


this was actually one of the first dm albums i got into hard. came out right when i joined the site on my first account and everyone was going crazy over it. blew me to pieces

oltnabrick
February 28th 2014


30797 Comments


http://itsalmo.st/#timetoblowmetopieces

Digging: Monte / Magnétophonique - Split

climactic
February 28th 2014


18917 Comments


whats gonna happen : ((((

SlMBOLlC
February 28th 2014


5181 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Nostalgia story time with clim :' )

album/review rules

BigPleb
March 1st 2014


36631 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

This is probably a 5.

Ryus
March 1st 2014


2452 Comments


this is the 5 of 5s

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 1st 2014


14324 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Everything is Exclamation Points

BigPleb
March 1st 2014


36631 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Saint-Merat must have calves of steel.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy