Ulcerate Everything Is Fire
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Gyromania
February 28th 2014


21275 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i would definitely change or completely omit that line myself, but overall it looks much better, especially at the end

Crysis
Emeritus
February 28th 2014


17163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah it's definitely better now

BigPleb
February 28th 2014


48264 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Lol dat av.

Digging: A Tribe Called Quest - We got it from Here? Thank You 4 Your service

Gyromania
February 28th 2014


21275 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

;= np



now, let us discuss how awesome this album is. favourite songs?

climactic
February 28th 2014


22159 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

rip space kittehs past matter

Crysis
Emeritus
February 28th 2014


17163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

atv the dragonslayer



space kitteh will be back soon just need to respect what atv has done for a little while

climactic
February 28th 2014


22159 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

cant really pick a fav and honestly can barely connect song titles to songs. prefer to throw the whole thing on and let it obliterate my eardrums

BigPleb
February 28th 2014


48264 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Review is quite hyperbolic but that's to be expected if its one of ya faves!



Have a po-wait....

BigPleb
February 28th 2014


48264 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I know dude, you are just restricting your capabilities if you hold back your ~feelings~



:[

YoYoMancuso
February 28th 2014


12508 Comments


great review man i've seen videos of their drummer and I was astonished so I should probably check these guys

Digging: The Lawrence Arms - Oh! Calcutta!

climactic
February 28th 2014


22159 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this review killed my entire family.

apert
February 28th 2014


3234 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

only ever heard the first half of this cause my download starts clipping at about track 5 and it ruins it. first half rules though

apert
February 28th 2014


3234 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

only ever heard the first half of this cause my download starts clipping at about track 5 and it ruins it. first half rules though

climactic
February 28th 2014


22159 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

as long as i'm still alive to jam this, all is well

climactic
February 28th 2014


22159 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this was actually one of the first dm albums i got into hard. came out right when i joined the site on my first account and everyone was going crazy over it. blew me to pieces

oltnabrick
February 28th 2014


35735 Comments


http://itsalmo.st/#timetoblowmetopieces

climactic
February 28th 2014


22159 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

whats gonna happen : ((((

SlMBOLlC
February 28th 2014


5551 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Nostalgia story time with clim :' )



album/review rules

BigPleb
March 1st 2014


48264 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

This is probably a 5.

Ryus
March 1st 2014


12729 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this is the 5 of 5s



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy