Ulcerate Everything Is Fire
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
February 28th 2014


16080 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

you better have read the review tommy

Digging: Peste Noire - Ballade cuntre lo Anemi francor

SlMBOLlC
February 28th 2014


5322 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

first paragraph is br00tal

Gyromania
February 28th 2014


17139 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

that opening paragraph is cringe-worthy, but the rest of the review is good.



title track is the most intense thing ever

fromtheinside
February 28th 2014


19676 Comments


gyro is always about top 5 everythings

SitarHero
February 28th 2014


4885 Comments


Pretty great review Jac, but yeah a bit dramatic.

KILL
February 28th 2014


73265 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

deep bro deep

Digging: Sandrose - Sandrose

MO
February 28th 2014


19501 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

fuckin m/

Greyvy
February 28th 2014


5430 Comments


fuk I can't neg

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
February 28th 2014


16080 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Toned down the explicitness of the opening paragraph juuuuuuust a bit, guess it was distracting

people from the actual review ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

SitarHero
February 28th 2014


4885 Comments


Lol. Can't really see the difference. The line "The sound of thunder, twisting architecture and seven billion fated souls coalesce as the sky disassembles, revealing a swirling maelstrom that leads only to a perpetual abyss" is either the best thing about the paragraph, or the worst.

SitarHero
February 28th 2014


4885 Comments


Addendum: Wait, now I remember. That line really does flow better now, especially the seven billion fated souls bit. I remember thinking it was odd that you said that the seven billion souls coalesce but then weren't clear about what happened to them. Now it's a little clearer that you meant the SOUND of seven billion fated souls.

Gyromania
February 28th 2014


17139 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i would definitely change or completely omit that line myself, but overall it looks much better, especially at the end

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
February 28th 2014


16080 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I basically just removed the one or two sentences that followed, because it really was getting ridiculous after that. Thank you based Gyro for knocking some sense into me.

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
February 28th 2014


16744 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah it's definitely better now

BigPleb
February 28th 2014


40253 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Lol dat av.

Gyromania
February 28th 2014


17139 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

;= np



now, let us discuss how awesome this album is. favourite songs?

climactic
February 28th 2014


20361 Comments


rip space kittehs past matter

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
February 28th 2014


16744 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

atv the dragonslayer



space kitteh will be back soon just need to respect what atv has done for a little while

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
February 28th 2014


16080 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"favourite songs?"



All of them.

climactic
February 28th 2014


20361 Comments


cant really pick a fav and honestly can barely connect song titles to songs. prefer to throw the whole thing on and let it obliterate my eardrums



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy