St. Vincent St. Vincent
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
wwf
February 24th 2014


938 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

What does it mean to have a high objectivity rating? Does that mean you're closer to the average rating or farther or what is it even

Propose
February 24th 2014


821 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

@wwf: it means how much a spread you have in your ratings. So if you rate everything 5 or 1 you're objectivty score would be bad but it would be highest if you had equal ratings from every .5 from 1 to 5. also ban thirysixchambers pls.

tempest--
February 24th 2014


14413 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

[2]

Propose
February 24th 2014


821 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

jom has awoken

tempest--
February 24th 2014


14413 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

it was dev because hes better

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
February 24th 2014


22034 Comments


i thought objectivity was just how close your average was to 3

Digging: Azealia Banks - Broke With Expensive Taste

tempest--
February 24th 2014


14413 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yea it is my [2] was to 36's comment but it got removed so







( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

ethos
February 24th 2014


1848 Comments


lol

BigPleb
February 24th 2014


37588 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Catchy as fook.

InfamousGrouse
February 24th 2014


3569 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This gets better and better

RadicalEd
February 24th 2014


2759 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"musical inventiveness and artistic vitality= straight forward pop with random bleeps and bloops thrown in for no reason wow so revolutionary"

lol.

InfamousGrouse
February 24th 2014


3569 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

8.6 from pitchfork and bnm

Chrisjon89
February 24th 2014


3833 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

called it, although i expected slightly higher.

ethos
February 24th 2014


1848 Comments


♫♪ʅ(◔౪◔ ) ʃ♫♪

Monsieur
February 24th 2014


78 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"Given the fangs she bears on St. Vincent, it seems like Clark could take that snake, easily. " - Pitchfork 2014

greg84
Staff Reviewer
February 24th 2014


7432 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Nice. Haha.

Digging: Wildbirds & Peacedrums - Rhythm

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
February 24th 2014


16113 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

sure i've heard that rhythm on Digital Witness somewhere before but that little 'Yaaaar' she keeps saying somehow makes the song great

Digging: H.P. Lovecraft - H.P. Lovecraft II

greg84
Staff Reviewer
February 24th 2014


7432 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Also check out Strange Mercy, menwati. You should dig it.

WatchItExplode
February 24th 2014


3303 Comments


Cool, easily the best summary I've ever seen you churn out Greg. Nice work.

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
February 24th 2014


16113 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yea I will, I'm warming to this but i have a digital reaction to a lot of it, stuff like Rattlesnake is great and then I hear 'i prefer your love' which sounds like a bad Madonna song to me



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy