Lionize Jetpack Soundtrack
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
TWIGtheWONDERKID
March 25th 2014


928 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

:-)

Digging: Galleon - From Land to Ocean

greg84
Staff Reviewer
March 25th 2014


7464 Comments

Album Rating: 4.3

Thanks a bunch, Nate. Keep up the good work!

Wadlez
March 25th 2014


4674 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Rating your own album, Nate. Come on my man.

greg84
Staff Reviewer
March 25th 2014


7464 Comments

Album Rating: 4.3

Well. You rate albums on sputnik. Can't help it.

Mad.
March 25th 2014


4206 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Lol it's still a pretty 'immoral' thing to do

greg84
Staff Reviewer
March 25th 2014


7464 Comments

Album Rating: 4.3

Wow. Immoral is a wrong word.

ElectricMud
March 25th 2014


2 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

So,if you're running for office you can vote for yourself in a U.S. Election on any level, but giving my own album a rating is
Immoral? I also went to Best Buy on release day and purchased a copy from the store. I am a man of a band by the people,
for the people! Everyone member Lionize is one the people. We are just a touring, working, blue-collar band - and if I feel
like givin' the Jetpack some ratings, I'm gonna do it. Power to the people.

greg84
Staff Reviewer
March 25th 2014


7464 Comments

Album Rating: 4.3

I couldn't agree more. You guys are just being rude.

Wadlez
March 25th 2014


4674 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

One person claimed it was immoral. I just made a passing observation. No need to get caught up in it. I enjoy your music,
rock on!

Mad.
April 29th 2014


4206 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Just saw these guys live with Clutch. They killed it, especially on Trustafarian (which had an extended jam), Reality Check and Sea of Tranquility

deathschool
April 29th 2014


10527 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Dammit. I wanna see these guys live again so bad. Especially since I'm familiar with more of their songs now.

Digging: Dixie Dregs - What If

Mad.
April 30th 2014


4206 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I wish they had a longer set and played more from Superczar. They didn't even play Macchu Pichu ):
Try and see them where they're the main act, the crowd will be more into it too

megadedhed
May 7th 2014


94 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This album reminds me so much of Clutch's Robot Hive/Exodus, in the best way possible.

greg84
Staff Reviewer
May 7th 2014


7464 Comments

Album Rating: 4.3

Yeah. Good call. Superczar also really reminded me of Robot Hive.

deathschool
May 7th 2014


10527 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I need to start jamming this again.

SharkTooth
May 7th 2014


6526 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

SAY HI TO THE BAD GUYYYYYYYS!!!!

Digging: Boylan - ima rockstar im not a rockstar

Mad.
June 1st 2014


4206 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Damn, that 5
Sharktooth have you heard Superczar? It's even better than this

I see what you were getting at with the space rock thing Greg, every song has some kind of sci fi reference, I've picked up Blade Runner, Terminator, Star Trek among others.

Amazing Science Facts and Sea of Tranquility are the definite highlights here, about a 4.2 right now

greg84
Staff Reviewer
June 1st 2014


7464 Comments

Album Rating: 4.3

I'm repeating myself, but this band really need some more love.

Mad.
June 1st 2014


4206 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

If we can get the ratings up to 21 then they'll be in the charts and more people will hopefully see them

I can't believe how this band are just as catchy as Clutch and just as instrumentally brilliant but they don't have half the fans :/

Mad.
June 12th 2014


4206 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

CANTCHOO SEE WE'VE ALL BEEN REPLACED BY MACHINES!?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy