Pantera Metal Magic
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
conesmoke
January 8th 2014


5444 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

hahahahahahaha! You're soo right on that one Kill lol. quality stuff for sure!

rockandmetaljunkie
January 8th 2014


6006 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

Damn, I always thought that this album ain't atrocious instrumentally speaking. But the vocals are horrible. Almost stupid I would say.

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
January 8th 2014


8254 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Not almost stupid. Just stupid.

Digging: Noisia - Outer Edges

BigPleb
January 8th 2014


47300 Comments


Enjoyed this album a lot.

Digging: Every Time I Die - Low Teens

conesmoke
January 8th 2014


5444 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

metal magic m/

rockandmetaljunkie
January 8th 2014


6006 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

magic metal m/

FrozenVain
January 8th 2014


2887 Comments


those pink clouds of smoke are the definition of metal, really.

Digging: Cornelius - Fantasma

conesmoke
January 8th 2014


5444 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

haha, how good is the underpants elastic/waist reverand look.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
January 8th 2014


17838 Comments


Haha sweet review bro

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
January 8th 2014


8254 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Thanks Mongi, and everyone else! I spent way longer than usual writing this review so I'm glad it turned out ok!

JustinKing
January 8th 2014


1399 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Album is beyond terrible. Cannot stand the Glaze albums. According to the Black-Tooth Grin book I have, the Abbotts' father is the one who did the keyboards. Great review, too. Agreed about it being good solely for comedic purposes.

manosg
Contributing Reviewer
January 8th 2014


9601 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

First time I saw the album cover I thought the thingy was holding its tail with the end being a sword.

Digging: Limbonic Art - Moon In The Scorpio

JustinKing
January 8th 2014


1399 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

^Same here.

Mister Twister
January 8th 2014


2400 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

The keyboards in the T/T hurt my ears, but to be honest this isn't that bad. Just kind of bland, not really worth listening to but nothing really offensive.

Digging: Torchure - Beyond the Veil

Shuyin
January 8th 2014


12985 Comments


back when they were real men

rockandmetaljunkie
January 8th 2014


6006 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

"First time I saw the album cover"



haha, yeah man happened to me as well

TPM731
January 8th 2014


240 Comments


Excellent review. Keep up the good work.

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
January 8th 2014


8254 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Thanks man, glad you liked it!

laughingman22
January 26th 2014


2685 Comments


that cover though

Digging: Single Soul - earthly conduct

DominionMM1
January 26th 2014


12933 Comments


the most magical of metals



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy