Pantera Metal Magic
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
January 8th 2014


6320 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

The cover is the greatest thing Ive ever seen I've seen in my life, but I can't factor that into the album's rating.

Digging: maudlin of the Well - Leaving Your Body Map

conesmoke
January 8th 2014


5244 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

hahahahahahaha! You're soo right on that one Kill lol. quality stuff for sure!

rockandmetaljunkie
January 8th 2014


3498 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

Damn, I always thought that, instrumentally, this album ain't atrocious. But the vocals are horrible. Almost stupid I would say.

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
January 8th 2014


6320 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Not almost stupid. Just stupid.

BigPleb
January 8th 2014


37357 Comments


Enjoyed this album a lot.

Digging: Kayo Dot - Coffins on Io

conesmoke
January 8th 2014


5244 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

metal magic m/

rockandmetaljunkie
January 8th 2014


3498 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

magic metal m/

FrozenVain
January 8th 2014


2447 Comments


those pink clouds of smoke are the definition of metal, really.

conesmoke
January 8th 2014


5244 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

haha, how good is the underpants elastic/waist reverand look.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
January 8th 2014


10962 Comments


Haha sweet review bro

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
January 8th 2014


6320 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Thanks Mongi, and everyone else! I spent way longer than usual writing this review so I'm glad it turned out ok!

JustinKing
January 8th 2014


1343 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Album is beyond terrible. Cannot stand the Glaze albums. According to the Black-Tooth Grin book I have, the Abbotts' father is the one who did the keyboards. Great review, too. Agreed about it being good solely for comedic purposes.

manosg
January 8th 2014


6293 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

First time I saw the album cover I thought the thingy was holding its tail with the end being a sword.

Digging: Woody Guthrie - Dust Bowl Ballads

JustinKing
January 8th 2014


1343 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

^Same here.

Mister Twister
January 8th 2014


1688 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

The keyboards in the T/T hurt my ears, but to be honest this isn't that bad. Just kind of bland, not really worth listening to but nothing really offensive.

Shuyin
January 8th 2014


11845 Comments


back when they were real men

Digging: Yoko Kanno - Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex OST Vol 1

rockandmetaljunkie
January 8th 2014


3498 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

"First time I saw the album cover"

haha, yeah man happened to me as well

TPM731
January 8th 2014


238 Comments


Excellent review. Keep up the good work.

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
January 8th 2014


6320 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Thanks man, glad you liked it!

laughingman22
January 26th 2014


1826 Comments


that cover though

Digging: Peter Christopherson - Time Machines II



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy