Pantera Metal Magic
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
January 8th 2014



4823 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

The cover is the greatest thing Ive ever seen I've seen in my life, but I can't factor that into the album's rating.

Digging: Integrity - Those Who Fear Tomorrow

conesmoke
January 8th 2014



5178 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

hahahahahahaha! You're soo right on that one Kill lol. quality stuff for sure!

rockandmetaljunkie
January 8th 2014



3302 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

Damn, I always thought that, instrumentally, this album ain't atrocious. But the vocals are horrible. Almost stupid I would say.

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
January 8th 2014



4823 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Not almost stupid. Just stupid.

BigPleb
January 8th 2014



34074 Comments


Enjoyed this album a lot.

Digging: Opeth - Pale Communion

conesmoke
January 8th 2014



5178 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

metal magic m/

rockandmetaljunkie
January 8th 2014



3302 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

magic metal m/

FrozenVain
January 8th 2014



2372 Comments


those pink clouds of smoke are the definition of metal, really.

conesmoke
January 8th 2014



5178 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

haha, how good is the underpants elastic/waist reverand look.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
January 8th 2014



9123 Comments


Haha sweet review bro

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
January 8th 2014



4823 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Thanks Mongi, and everyone else! I spent way longer than usual writing this review so I'm glad it turned out ok!

JustinKing
January 8th 2014



1285 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Album is beyond terrible. Cannot stand the Glaze albums. According to the Black-Tooth Grin book I have, the Abbotts' father is the one who did the keyboards. Great review, too. Agreed about it being good solely for comedic purposes.

manosg
January 8th 2014



5731 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

First time I saw the album cover I thought the thingy was holding its tail with the end being a sword.

JustinKing
January 8th 2014



1285 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

^Same here.

Mister Twister
January 8th 2014



1493 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

The keyboards in the T/T hurt my ears, but to be honest this isn't that bad. Just kind of bland, not really worth listening to but nothing really offensive.

Shuyin
January 8th 2014



11171 Comments


back when they were real men

Digging: Blut Aus Nord - Memoria Vetusta II: Dialogue with the Stars

rockandmetaljunkie
January 8th 2014



3302 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

"First time I saw the album cover"

haha, yeah man happened to me as well

TPM731
January 8th 2014



217 Comments


Excellent review. Keep up the good work.

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
January 8th 2014



4823 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Thanks man, glad you liked it!

laughingman22
January 26th 2014



1360 Comments


that cover though

Digging: Funkadelic - One Nation Under a Groove



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy