Alcest Shelter
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Crysis
Staff Reviewer
January 7th 2014


16388 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

sup hawks haven't seen you since like 2010

Digging: Spectral Lore - III

Hawks
January 7th 2014


35824 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I know dude it's been a while sup?

Digging: Engraved - Before The Tales

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
January 7th 2014


8818 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

i missed you hawks i'm actually serious

Digging: Darkspace - Dark Space III I

Hawks
January 7th 2014


35824 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Missed you guys too. :[ I've been around the last couple weeks though. I was pretty inactive for like 3 months or so.

Winsomniac
January 7th 2014


7971 Comments


Whoaaaaaaaaaaa

Athom
Staff Reviewer
January 7th 2014


17213 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

starting to feel like 2009 in here. next someone's gonna tell me to listen to Orphaned Land or something.

Digging: Inigo Kennedy - Vaudeville

Hawks
January 7th 2014


35824 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The good old days....

FearThyEvil
January 7th 2014


12545 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yeah, when I wasn't here. ): Actually I was here but under a different username and was hated big time. Glad things have changed.

zxlkho
January 7th 2014


3463 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

this is fucking great

Winsomniac
January 7th 2014


7971 Comments


I was a fetal infant plebe in '09.


Still plebe, just prob less fetal I think.


I definitely lost my umbilical cord the other day

Douglas
January 7th 2014


9103 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

this has me tingling, shite

Ignimbrite
January 7th 2014


5331 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

go listen to Orphaned Land

Hawks
January 7th 2014


35824 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

m/ m/ m/

Douglas
January 7th 2014


9103 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

So this is aoty already yea

Ignimbrite
January 7th 2014


5331 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

fucking Jakob are dropping an album later this year and everythign else must bow to Jakob

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
January 7th 2014


8818 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

jakob will eat this alive

which sucks because i really want to like this more than i do - i like what it's getting at but for me it just never gets there

Ignimbrite
January 7th 2014


5331 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Delivrance or whichever vowel is missing is the greatest thing ever



PortalofPerfection
January 7th 2014


484 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

So all the metal is gone? Hmmm. Alcest's strength, to me, has always been just like Opeth's; the dichotomy of the soft and heavy, serene and aggressive. Without that I'm afraid this will just bore me to tears...

Digging: Darkspace - Dark Space III I

Douglas
January 7th 2014


9103 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

this is like sigur ros old school stuff with moar.

atmanknows1
January 7th 2014


4 Comments


Think I'll have to wait for the album to come out to make a real opinion.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy