Thee Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra Fuck Off Get Free We Pour Light on Everything
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
YakNips
July 26th 2014


17948 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

that part is amazing yea

Digging: narcia - narcia

deathschool
July 26th 2014


20484 Comments


Gud moosix

Digging: Duck Duck Goose - Noise, Noise and More Noise

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 27th 2014


17738 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I think you guys will be happy to know that I asked for my rev of this to be deleted Sorry for that rushed mess lol

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 27th 2014


17738 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

No, my opinion of this still stands. It was just poorly put into review form haha

tommygun
July 27th 2014


26261 Comments


yea reading your own revs months later is always a bad idea

Digging: Dinosaur Jr. - Give a Glimpse of What Yer Not

treeqt.
July 27th 2014


16864 Comments


extend that to posts in general

Digging: The Pine/The Saddest Landscape - Split

mindleviticus
July 27th 2014


8752 Comments


dis good but haven't heard it much

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 27th 2014


17738 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"extend that to posts in general"



Wow talk about uncalled for.

Artuma
July 27th 2014


24835 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

what review

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 27th 2014


17738 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

The one I wrote for it, but it's gone now.

Artuma
July 27th 2014


24835 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

rip

TheBarber
July 27th 2014


3335 Comments


it was for the best

Digging: Dashiell Hedayat - Obsolete

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 27th 2014


17738 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

RIP hard and Yes TB, I agree.

TheBarber
July 27th 2014


3335 Comments


btw Mongi ever checked this band's back catalogue?

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 27th 2014


17738 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Nah man considering how much I don't like this it never really crossed my mind to. Their other stuff any different?

TheBarber
July 27th 2014


3335 Comments


Very, especially depending on what years you choose, the only record of theirs comparable to this one is 13 Blues. Try out their debut (amazing and pretty close to low-key Godspeed in some regards but extremely sad), Born Into Trouble As The Sparrows Fly Upward could also be up your alley (kind of a weird record in structure but it's pretty rewarding)

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 27th 2014


17738 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I just may actually if they are different. This style just isn't for me I guess.

Pheromone
July 27th 2014


4888 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is their best tho

Digging: Penfold - Amateurs and Professionals

TheBarber
July 27th 2014


3335 Comments


yeah this is also my fav of theirs but Horses In The Sky is really close as well, same goes for He Has Left Us All Alone when I'm in the right mood

aircycle
July 27th 2014


1103 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i mean if you hate these vox you should probably avoid every asmz album but the first two



but also you should at least give blindblindblind a listen because it's practically the most beautiful song ever written



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy