Burial Untrue
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
fish.
Contributing Reviewer
February 2nd 2014


22034 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

album's a bit too pop

Digging: Azealia Banks - Broke With Expensive Taste

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
February 2nd 2014


10362 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Ghost Hardware is killing me this morning. Shit's too good.

StrangerofSorts
Contributing Reviewer
February 2nd 2014


2719 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Lover by Borealis and Hypnos by Bvdub & Loscil have been double teaming me all last month

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
February 2nd 2014


10362 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Damn, can I have in on that?

Brostep
Staff Reviewer
February 2nd 2014


3492 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

if anyone's been digging settle btw def check out DJ EZ's Fabriclive mix, super killer tunes in there

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
February 2nd 2014


22034 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

stranger, you going to tokyo dub?

StrangerofSorts
Contributing Reviewer
February 2nd 2014


2719 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

dunno man, Motion nights are pretty steep and the lot I live with prefer the Stokes Croft vibe so I don't end up there too often.

Ott's playing at a Tribe of Frog night at Lakota a week before, so that'll probably sponge up all my substance money.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
February 2nd 2014


22034 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i'm going to that too.


and wide eyes at motion on the 18th

I agree about the stokes croft vibe but motion's still 2nd to lakota.




february was gonna be my stinge month too :/

only just realised how much of my money goes towards these nights. spent over £50 on one motion night alone

StrangerofSorts
Contributing Reviewer
February 2nd 2014


2719 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah, pretty sure I spent about £20 on nos alone...

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
February 2nd 2014


22034 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

never personally seen motion selling laughing gas. came useful at lakota once, or maybe it was just a coincidence I took it just before the md hit



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy