Burial Untrue
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
anarchistfish
February 2nd 2014


24853 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

album's a bit too pop

Jade
Staff Reviewer
February 2nd 2014


10660 Comments


Ghost Hardware is killing me this morning. Shit's too good.

StrangerofSorts
Staff Reviewer
February 2nd 2014


2897 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Lover by Borealis and Hypnos by Bvdub & Loscil have been double teaming me all last month

Jade
Staff Reviewer
February 2nd 2014


10660 Comments


Damn, can I have in on that?

Brostep
Staff Reviewer
February 2nd 2014


4197 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

if anyone's been digging settle btw def check out DJ EZ's Fabriclive mix, super killer tunes in there

anarchistfish
February 2nd 2014


24853 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

stranger, you going to tokyo dub?

StrangerofSorts
Staff Reviewer
February 2nd 2014


2897 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

dunno man, Motion nights are pretty steep and the lot I live with prefer the Stokes Croft vibe so I don't end up there too often.



Ott's playing at a Tribe of Frog night at Lakota a week before, so that'll probably sponge up all my substance money.

anarchistfish
February 2nd 2014


24853 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i'm going to that too.





and wide eyes at motion on the 18th



I agree about the stokes croft vibe but motion's still 2nd to lakota.









february was gonna be my stinge month too :/



only just realised how much of my money goes towards these nights. spent over £50 on one motion night alone

StrangerofSorts
Staff Reviewer
February 2nd 2014


2897 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah, pretty sure I spent about £20 on nos alone...

anarchistfish
February 2nd 2014


24853 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

never personally seen motion selling laughing gas. came useful at lakota once, or maybe it was just a coincidence I took it just before the md hit



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy