Gojira From Mars to Sirius
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Necrotica
January 2nd 2014


10270 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"maybe we can go to a show together when they play with deafheaven"

Wait, they're playing together?

Digging: Black Lab - See The Sun

ZippaThaRippa
January 2nd 2014


2446 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hold up. When?

fromtheinside
January 2nd 2014


19389 Comments


oh i was just bumpin this

BigPleb
January 2nd 2014


39158 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

c'mon brendan

Necrotica
January 2nd 2014


10270 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

uh ok

BigPleb
January 2nd 2014


39158 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You know you like dis

Necrotica
January 2nd 2014


10270 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

A 3 indicates that I do, in fact, like this album... I just don't love it :P

BigPleb
January 2nd 2014


39158 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Oh shii forgot you rev'd this! Damn you and your invisi ratings.

Necrotica
January 2nd 2014


10270 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yup, got the default one now :]

BigPleb
January 2nd 2014


39158 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Good boy! Was a good read tbh even if I do disagree to an extent, this def coulda used some trimming here and there.

Necrotica
January 2nd 2014


10270 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Thanks man. I'm happy that this replaced the 2 review. Thing is, if my lowest rating for the band is a 3, then they're doing damn well in my book :3

BigPleb
January 2nd 2014


39158 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Fuck yeah :D

Sweet av btw.

Necrotica
January 2nd 2014


10270 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Thanks bro, yours too! You like FF XIII?

BigPleb
January 2nd 2014


39158 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Gonna be honest dude, never played any FF games :/

Just thought she was kinda cute hehe.

Necrotica
January 2nd 2014


10270 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

If you'd ever play FF13, I'd actually suggest playing that game before any of the others. If you play the older games then try 13, you might hate it because of what they changed in the formula :P

BigPleb
January 2nd 2014


39158 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm just working through the new Metro game atm dude, good shit.

Necrotica
January 2nd 2014


10270 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I've wanted to play that series for quite some time, I heard the horror elements are really well-implemented

BigPleb
January 2nd 2014


39158 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Ye they rule, such a creepy atmosphere and good survival adventure games are hard to come by.

Still, it'll never beat the classics: RE4, Condemned, Doom 3 etc.

Necrotica
January 2nd 2014


10270 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Hellyeah, especially Resident Evil games. Actually, my favorite horror game is Fatal Frame 2... the atmosphere is simultaneously beautiful and scary as hell. Like artfully scary, I guess :P

BigPleb
January 2nd 2014


39158 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Never played that game, looks creepy but kinda dull given the gameplay.

RE4 is prob the best though, such a perfect game.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy