Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
climactic
December 18th 2013


19123 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this review is so bad and unfocused. i could care less about the rating you gave it. the points you make and the way you present them make close to no sense at all

Digging: Bolzer - Soma

protonjon
December 18th 2013


85 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I like the vocals. This review is terrible. Drubbi has poor taste.

Digging: Thank You Scientist - Maps of Non-Existent Places

climactic
December 18th 2013


19123 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

he just doesn't get it

JS19
December 18th 2013


4311 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This already has plenty of **well written** reviews hating on it. It's not like you're the first person who doesn't like this.

You just suck at putting it into words

Digging: Lights - Little Machines

Azn.
December 18th 2013


5612 Comments


"The album is amazing, there is no question about that."

2.5
average

are you retarded or did you never learn how numbers work

Azn.
December 18th 2013


5612 Comments


"The idea that Jane Doe, an unnamed man (or woman in this case)"

no shit it's a woman in this case her name's JANE, isn't it?

Azn.
December 18th 2013


5612 Comments


"it tries too hard to evoke emotion out of a specific listener when it should be catering to a larger audience."

you are actually arguing for the death of artistic integrity
I just want to shit on you so hard right now, and I've never heard this album.

Static
December 18th 2013


2251 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

you sound like a fucking retard

Digging: Rich Boy - Rich Boy

SnakeDelilah
December 18th 2013


7448 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol you rated an atreyu album higher than this.

don't worry, we were all 7-years-old at one point.

Digging: Nothing - Guilty of Everything

FiveLeavesLeft
December 18th 2013


9838 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Bleh review for an awesome album

Wizard
December 18th 2013


19444 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

My favourite part of this particular review are all the butthurt Converge fanboys hahahaha.

Digging: Godflesh - A World Lit Only By Fire

SnakeDelilah
December 18th 2013


7448 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

or the fact that this guy prefers a pathetic, tough-guy, tongue-in-cheek metalcore band over this album.

conesmoke
December 18th 2013


5227 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

well there's not much else there really... All this nob does is reiterate one point. I hope one day he cracks this album's shell and realises his opinion in this review is retarded.

Minus.
December 18th 2013


2680 Comments


I give the review and thread 2 thumbs up for sheer entertainment value

MO
December 18th 2013


18776 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"My favourite part of this particular review are all the butthurt Converge fanboys hahahaha."

this so hard, fuck this album

conesmoke
December 18th 2013


5227 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

a 2 MO, come on, come on bud, dude.

Wizard
December 18th 2013


19444 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

or the fact that this guy prefers a pathetic, tough-guy, tongue-in-cheek metalcore band over this album.

Point proven! Keep up the good work.

On a serious note though, the reviewer is young and lacks any sort of focus as to what he loves about music. It's funny how much emotion this album conjures up (I personally don't see it) in a all the worst ways possible. If people speak ill about it, fans just go on the attack. Opeth fans vs. Converge fans.......go!

MO
December 18th 2013


18776 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

sorry conesmoke broheim, this is one shitty album I just can't get behind. believe me I've tried. I've tried many of the sputnik favs (the devil and grrd, this), but this just bores me straight to death.

demigod!
December 18th 2013


44569 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

MO :[

Digging: Fugazi - Repeater

MO
December 18th 2013


18776 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

we'll go over it at gorguts tonight demi



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy