Converge Jane Doe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
climactic
December 18th 2013


19836 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this review is so bad and unfocused. i could care less about the rating you gave it. the points you make and the way you present them make close to no sense at all

protonjon
December 18th 2013


89 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I like the vocals. This review is terrible. Drubbi has poor taste.

Digging: 100 Onces - 100 onces

climactic
December 18th 2013


19836 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

he just doesn't get it

JS19
December 18th 2013


4372 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This already has plenty of **well written** reviews hating on it. It's not like you're the first person who doesn't like this.

You just suck at putting it into words

Digging: Taylor Swift - 1989

Azn.
December 18th 2013


5615 Comments


"The album is amazing, there is no question about that."

2.5
average

are you retarded or did you never learn how numbers work

Azn.
December 18th 2013


5615 Comments


"The idea that Jane Doe, an unnamed man (or woman in this case)"

no shit it's a woman in this case her name's JANE, isn't it?

Azn.
December 18th 2013


5615 Comments


"it tries too hard to evoke emotion out of a specific listener when it should be catering to a larger audience."

you are actually arguing for the death of artistic integrity
I just want to shit on you so hard right now, and I've never heard this album.

Static
December 18th 2013


2522 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

you sound like a fucking retard

SnakeDelilah
December 18th 2013


8669 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol you rated an atreyu album higher than this.

don't worry, we were all 7-years-old at one point.

Digging: Casualties of Cool - Casualties of Cool

Necrotica
December 18th 2013


10062 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Bleh review for an awesome album

Wizard
December 18th 2013


19607 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

My favourite part of this particular review are all the butthurt Converge fanboys hahahaha.

Digging: Full Of Hell & Merzbow - Full Of Hell & Merzbow

SnakeDelilah
December 18th 2013


8669 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

or the fact that this guy prefers a pathetic, tough-guy, tongue-in-cheek metalcore band over this album.

conesmoke
December 18th 2013


5274 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

well there's not much else there really... All this nob does is reiterate one point. I hope one day he cracks this album's shell and realises his opinion in this review is retarded.

Minus.
December 18th 2013


2680 Comments


I give the review and thread 2 thumbs up for sheer entertainment value

MO
December 18th 2013


18986 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"My favourite part of this particular review are all the butthurt Converge fanboys hahahaha."

this so hard, fuck this album

conesmoke
December 18th 2013


5274 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

a 2 MO, come on, come on bud, dude.

Wizard
December 18th 2013


19607 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

or the fact that this guy prefers a pathetic, tough-guy, tongue-in-cheek metalcore band over this album.

Point proven! Keep up the good work.

On a serious note though, the reviewer is young and lacks any sort of focus as to what he loves about music. It's funny how much emotion this album conjures up (I personally don't see it) in a all the worst ways possible. If people speak ill about it, fans just go on the attack. Opeth fans vs. Converge fans.......go!

MO
December 18th 2013


18986 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

sorry conesmoke broheim, this is one shitty album I just can't get behind. believe me I've tried. I've tried many of the sputnik favs (the devil and grrd, this), but this just bores me straight to death.

demigod!
December 18th 2013


45002 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

MO :[

Digging: Autechre - LP5

MO
December 18th 2013


18986 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

we'll go over it at gorguts tonight demi



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy