Death Grips Government Plates
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
EatSunshineStreet
November 16th 2013


4 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Right ticsand, sorry. I wasn't saying Death Grips themselves are the cause of anything, just that they're a very good case study in music forum clique culture.

anarchistfish
November 16th 2013


25501 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I didn't say what you should enjoy. Just that something being unique doesn't necessarily make it good.



Of course these are opinions.

Digging: $uicideboy$ and Getter - Radical $uicide

BigPleb
November 16th 2013


48263 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Henri :]

Digging: A Tribe Called Quest - We got it from Here? Thank You 4 Your service

anarchistfish
November 16th 2013


25501 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Dumb people overblowing what I say itt

BigPleb
November 16th 2013


48263 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Haha I enjoyed the shit outta this but I respect opinions hard :]

anarchistfish
November 16th 2013


25501 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Just don't find this as engaging as previous stuff

BigPleb
November 16th 2013


48263 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Eh I get that, tracks feel too short at times but I still get tickled by most of this.

Funeralopolis
November 16th 2013


13914 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I think I'm kind of getting bored of their sound, it was interesting at first and I loved TMS hard but everything else they've done just hasn't had the same impact.

Digging: Tanya Tagaq - Retribution

BigPleb
November 16th 2013


48263 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This is p different though man.



I mean the closer on here is prob the most experimental DG has been successfully.

Funeralopolis
November 16th 2013


13914 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yea I'm liking this album so far more than No Love

BigPleb
November 16th 2013


48263 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Same man although I dug No Love quite a bit

Pheromone
November 16th 2013


5025 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This album reverse grows.

BigPleb
November 16th 2013


48263 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Album is brilliant tbh, feels kinda 'wtf' at first but slowly creeps into your brain hard.

Pheromone
November 16th 2013


5025 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I really dug it at first then dug it even more the second time but then I listened to it again today and I just sorta felt a bit eh.

BigPleb
November 16th 2013


48263 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Dude don't over listen to it! Replay value is good but you can't murder it obv.

Pheromone
November 16th 2013


5025 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I know, I probably won't be listening to it anytime soon now anyway so who knows if I'll bump it or not whenever I do.

BigPleb
November 16th 2013


48263 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yea but you're a dyke so music is irrelevant to you.

EaglesBecomeVultures
November 16th 2013


5441 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

shit band

BigPleb
November 16th 2013


48263 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Wag

larrytheslug
November 16th 2013


1587 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

try listening to it while trying to fall asleep.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy