Death Grips Government Plates
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Gwyn.
November 16th 2013



14894 Comments


arguing with andcas is worse

Digging: Buzzov-en - Sore

Funeralopolis
November 16th 2013



11013 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

dont get mad pls

Digging: RATKING - So It Goes

ticsand
November 16th 2013



16 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Don't worry. I'm already bored with him.

FourthReich
November 16th 2013



17071 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

if you're arguing about everyday shit then yea andcas is the worst, but if it's actually about music anarchistfish is as bad as it comes

Digging: Dot Hacker - How's Your Process? (Work)

BigPleb
November 16th 2013



34048 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Nice review.

Digging: Opeth - Pale Communion

EatSunshineStreet
November 16th 2013



4 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Why do we need unanimous approval to love or hate things? The more albums this group releases, the more convinced I am that music forums create insecurity.

ticsand
November 16th 2013



16 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Couldn't agree more. But I wouldn't say it's necessarily this band...

BigPleb
November 16th 2013



34048 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Fucking rules my dick

EatSunshineStreet
November 16th 2013



4 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Right ticsand, sorry. I wasn't saying Death Grips themselves are the cause of anything, just that they're a very good case study in music forum clique culture.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
November 16th 2013



21575 Comments


I didn't say what you should enjoy. Just that something being unique doesn't necessarily make it good.

Of course these are opinions.

Digging: Septicflesh - Communion

BigPleb
November 16th 2013



34048 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Henri :]

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
November 16th 2013



21575 Comments


Dumb people overblowing what I say itt

BigPleb
November 16th 2013



34048 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Haha I enjoyed the shit outta this but I respect opinions hard :]

FourthReich
November 16th 2013



17071 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

overblowing, sounds sexi

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
November 16th 2013



21575 Comments


Just don't find this as engaging as previous stuff

BigPleb
November 16th 2013



34048 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Eh I get that, tracks feel too short at times but I still get tickled by most of this.

Funeralopolis
November 16th 2013



11013 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I think I'm kind of getting bored of their sound, it was interesting at first and I loved TMS hard but everything else they've done just hasn't had the same impact.

BigPleb
November 16th 2013



34048 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This is p different though man.

I mean the closer on here is prob the most experimental DG has been successfully.

Funeralopolis
November 16th 2013



11013 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yea I'm liking this album so far more than No Love

BigPleb
November 16th 2013



34048 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Same man although I dug No Love quite a bit



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy