Death Grips Government Plates
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Gwyn.
November 16th 2013


15122 Comments


arguing with andcas is worse

Funeralopolis
November 16th 2013


11413 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

dont get mad pls

Digging: Black Milk - No Poison No Paradise

ticsand
November 16th 2013


16 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Don't worry. I'm already bored with him.

FourthReich
November 16th 2013


17707 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

if you're arguing about everyday shit then yea andcas is the worst, but if it's actually about music anarchistfish is as bad as it comes

BigPleb
November 16th 2013


36740 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Nice review.

EatSunshineStreet
November 16th 2013


4 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Why do we need unanimous approval to love or hate things? The more albums this group releases, the more convinced I am that music forums create insecurity.

ticsand
November 16th 2013


16 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Couldn't agree more. But I wouldn't say it's necessarily this band...

BigPleb
November 16th 2013


36740 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Fucking rules my dick

EatSunshineStreet
November 16th 2013


4 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Right ticsand, sorry. I wasn't saying Death Grips themselves are the cause of anything, just that they're a very good case study in music forum clique culture.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
November 16th 2013


21968 Comments


I didn't say what you should enjoy. Just that something being unique doesn't necessarily make it good.

Of course these are opinions.

BigPleb
November 16th 2013


36740 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Henri :]

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
November 16th 2013


21968 Comments


Dumb people overblowing what I say itt

BigPleb
November 16th 2013


36740 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Haha I enjoyed the shit outta this but I respect opinions hard :]

FourthReich
November 16th 2013


17707 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

overblowing, sounds sexi

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
November 16th 2013


21968 Comments


Just don't find this as engaging as previous stuff

BigPleb
November 16th 2013


36740 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Eh I get that, tracks feel too short at times but I still get tickled by most of this.

Funeralopolis
November 16th 2013


11413 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I think I'm kind of getting bored of their sound, it was interesting at first and I loved TMS hard but everything else they've done just hasn't had the same impact.

BigPleb
November 16th 2013


36740 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This is p different though man.

I mean the closer on here is prob the most experimental DG has been successfully.

Funeralopolis
November 16th 2013


11413 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yea I'm liking this album so far more than No Love

BigPleb
November 16th 2013


36740 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Same man although I dug No Love quite a bit



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy