Protest the Hero Volition
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
SnakeDelilah
February 14th 2014



5386 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Then how come you had the ability to do .1 increments on ratings and why are some of your reviews default as opposed to ones by contributors and staff?

Digging: Bob Dylan - Highway 61 Revisited

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 14th 2014



20632 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

well contribs can't do .1 increments anyway, it was a "glitch" that got fixed pretty quickly. idk about the review thing

Digging: Fallujah - The Flesh Prevails

BoltThrower
February 22nd 2014



4 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This album is amazing and I can't comprehend anyone thinking otherwise.

mryrtmrnfoxxxy
February 22nd 2014



11850 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yea

Digging: Tenement - Taking Everything b?/?w Daylight World Plus 2

climactic
February 22nd 2014



18338 Comments


its good

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
February 22nd 2014



49788 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

yeah

Digging: Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate) - You Will Eventually Be Forgotten

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 22nd 2014



20632 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

grown off me a bit but still great

Progger6009
February 25th 2014



1069 Comments


Better effort than their previous no doubt.

Digging: Darkest Hour - Darkest Hour

SnakeDelilah
February 25th 2014



5386 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

no definitely

Progger6009
February 25th 2014



1069 Comments


Wtf kind of silly avatar is that Squaids

mryrtmrnfoxxxy
February 27th 2014



11850 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

5 it

InbredJed
February 27th 2014



5605 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Wow, so this album is really the best thing since sliced bread huh?

mryrtmrnfoxxxy
February 27th 2014



11850 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

sliced bread gets too much credit imo

mryrtmrnfoxxxy
February 27th 2014



11850 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

overrated idea 2.3/5

InbredJed
February 27th 2014



5605 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Lol, ok is it on par with the ass of a cat?

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 28th 2014



20632 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

worst summary ever

SnakeDelilah
February 28th 2014



5386 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

fuck sliced bread i use two whole loaves of bread to make a sandwich.

Kalopsia
February 28th 2014



926 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Did you know the U.S. government actually banned sliced break during WWII? They thought the metal for war-materials was more important than the blades needed for bread-slicing machines. The American public didn't think the same way though, and a few short months later the ban was lifted.

Kalopsia
March 6th 2014



926 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

seeing these guys live tomorrow in Milwaukee. Stoked as fuck to hear the new songs live. and the old songs live. i'm puuuuuuuumped!!!!

IsaacMoe
March 8th 2014



6 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I don't see whats up with all the negative reviews. Sure it's cheesy, and pretty dorky, but the musicians are clearly talented, and personally, I thought the songs were memorable. Plato's Tripartite and Yellow Teeth were pretty awesome, and even though its more "accessible" and more "catchy", I loved the album.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy