Waking the Cadaver Real-Life Death
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ToMMyMiL16
November 20th 2013


261 Comments


beyond cops beyond breakdowns

Lambda
December 5th 2013


2580 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

Great review. Can't say the same for the album (though it's better than their debut).

Digging: Vangelis - Blade Runner Soundtrack

Progger6009
December 5th 2013


1130 Comments


Demo still best thing ever.

PortalofPerfection
February 10th 2014


687 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Love it when these guys release an album. Helps keep my objectivity percentage up lol

Digging: Obsequiae - Aria of Vernal Tombs

XfingTheSullen
February 22nd 2014


3033 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I listened to money power death on youtube and noticed something weird, people on youtube seem to love that shit. I mean seriously, how can so many people love it.

Cormano
February 22nd 2014


997 Comments


cause people are entitled to have a different opinion retard

adr
February 22nd 2014


6050 Comments


oh

XfingTheSullen
February 22nd 2014


3033 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Sure, but stupid people have stupid opinions. And it just baffles me why so many people are stupid. I mean, you get like a 80% dislikes to likes ratio on Justin Bieber videos, but WTC seems to have over 90% in favor. Weird shit

ScarlettPimpernail
February 22nd 2014


261 Comments


I keep coming back to WTC to see if its any more bareable, but nope. Its still an absolute chore to get through even one song.

MudIdol
June 10th 2014


605 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Listened to a couple of songs. This really isn't as bad as its made out to be. It's just an average deathcore/slam hybrid. Probably a solid 3.

XfingTheSullen
June 10th 2014


3033 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Deathcore is a shitty genre in its own right, how is an average deahtcore album a "solid 3"? Average deathcore is worse than average music of other genres, so it should be lower than 2,5.

MudIdol
June 10th 2014


605 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

The majority of the genre is a pissing contest to see who can be heavier. I'm totally ok with that in

fact I really enjoy it. Hence a solid 3. Indigestion and Acranius do the slam/deathcore thing better

than WTC.

ExplosiveOranges
Contributing Reviewer
June 10th 2014


4260 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Band brings copious amounts of Bree.

Digging: Kamelot - Haven

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
June 10th 2014


22447 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

definitely not their worst album

Digging: Faith No More - Sol Invictus

ExplosiveOranges
Contributing Reviewer
June 10th 2014


4260 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Of course not. Their worst is....... Well, you know.

Necrotica
June 10th 2014


10584 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

This is as brutal as metal gets

ExplosiveOranges
Contributing Reviewer
June 10th 2014


4260 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Br00taality.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
June 10th 2014


16328 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

Brotastical

Digging: Gay Kiss - Preservation Measures

MudIdol
June 11th 2014


605 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

real life breakdown

MudIdol
June 11th 2014


605 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

real life breakdown



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy