Eminem The Marshall Mathers LP 2
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Cadda
November 2nd 2013


162 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Good review, I'd probably agree but I really don't want to even hear this.





the album more times then not finds itself in a very awkward state


*than

hogan900
Contributing Reviewer
November 2nd 2013


2148 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Six negs cause the album rating is low most likely, great review dude. I was hoping someone would come along and write a negative review about this.

And Em's flow on berserk is actually pretty damn good.

Guzzo10
November 2nd 2013


1212 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Yeah, I never complained about his flow on it, I just complained about how indifferent it sounds with the backing production.

hogan900
Contributing Reviewer
November 2nd 2013


2148 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Oh your right, but some of this is just plain silly as well.

DrHouseSchuldiner
November 2nd 2013


5643 Comments


Still got to jam this

Tunaboy45
November 2nd 2013


12804 Comments


He's pretty much lost it

Digging: Architects - All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us

Guzzo10
November 2nd 2013


1212 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I mean, you don't have to

Rastapunk
November 2nd 2013


1024 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Bersek is one of my fav, I loved that Beatie Boys influence. I think it goes perfectly together, but that's just my taste

Guzzo10
November 2nd 2013


1212 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Yeah, you know, opinions and what not

Tunaboy45
November 2nd 2013


12804 Comments


Berzerk is petty good

HolidayKirk
November 2nd 2013


1721 Comments


While you bring up a few points I wished were a little more fleshed out, review still isn't bad at all. Pos'd.

Drummerboy123
November 2nd 2013


2731 Comments


This is like the only site that hates the album haha. Everyone else thinks this a return to form. As well as me.

Digging: Frank Ocean - Blonde

Tunaboy45
November 2nd 2013


12804 Comments


That's because sites like NME and Rolling Stone suck the dicks of every major record label.

Guzzo10
November 2nd 2013


1212 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

@Kirk, oh, I could have fleshed it out a lot more, but I trimmed it down to make it more reader-attractive. It could have been a lot longer, and its already pretty long haha.

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
November 2nd 2013


6386 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

still haven't heard this but ugh why is it such a lengthy album

Minus.
November 2nd 2013


2694 Comments


Review is a bit fucked, but the rating is close

Tyrannic
November 2nd 2013


3281 Comments


Question: what is the difference between this and deltrons second event?

Legitimately curious maybe a contrib can address this in a gigantic meta2013 super review

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
November 2nd 2013


53423 Comments


lol

Guzzo10
November 2nd 2013


1212 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

lol[2]

Guzzo10
November 2nd 2013


1212 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

You'll find a lot of stuff thats really fucking bad here.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy