Protest the Hero Volition
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Uranium
October 21st 2013


7414 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

digging this cd right now check my digs

DatBeefPudding
October 21st 2013


1565 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

he diggin it doe

botb
October 21st 2013


10042 Comments


only thing im not feeling that much is the first part of tilting against windmills, but the "father forgive me" part is so damn huge

BigPleb
October 21st 2013


42196 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The outro to that song man shiii

MartinBright
October 21st 2013


43 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

High quality album but they will never beat Kezia.

FearThyEvil
October 21st 2013


13518 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah, I don't think they'll be Kezia either. They have yet to make a song as good as "Turn Soonest to the Sea".

hortanz
October 21st 2013


370 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I have been listening to this for days on repeat and goddamn. this is so good

FearThyEvil
October 21st 2013


13518 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Same here

BigPleb
October 21st 2013


42196 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Heard like 6 times today lol, literally not a bad track.

DatBeefPudding
October 21st 2013


1565 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah, I don't think they'll be Kezia either. They have yet to make a song as good as "Turn Soonest to the Sea".




nothing else speaks as much truth as this does. this song is their masterpiece.



3ddie
October 21st 2013


88 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

yeah, I cant still get into A Life Embossed....





it sounds so messy.... the rest of the album is just greatly done

BigPleb
October 21st 2013


42196 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

That's one of my faves actually.



That outro to Tilting Against Windmills is fucking mindblowing though.

Uranium
October 21st 2013


7414 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

this cd is soooo good ahhhh

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 21st 2013


22978 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

a life embossed has rodys best growls like ever

Digging: Fuck the Facts - Desire Will Rot

BigPleb
October 21st 2013


42196 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Ins tell me, how does this rule so hard? :/

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 21st 2013


22978 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

cause its pth dude

BigPleb
October 21st 2013


42196 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

But I loathed them before this and this isn't THAT different, shit just keeps clicking hard this year.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 21st 2013


22978 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

idk maybe if you listen to their back catalogue again itll grow on you. its not much different than this imo

BigPleb
October 21st 2013


42196 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Re listened to Fortress today and holy fuck Bloodmeat and Sequioa Throne what the fuck have I been doing?

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 21st 2013


22978 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

kezia bro



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy