Breakdown Of Sanity Perception
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
AtomicShane
November 1st 2013


1947 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

well it did kind of bore me after listening for a while too, but still fun to jam

FearThyEvil
November 1st 2013


12758 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Fucking awful album.

yup

salvator666
November 3rd 2013


1 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Great review..An excellent album..

TheMetalLifer
December 19th 2013


51 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Man the ending of Cardiac Silhouette is so beautiful...

Koffiiing
December 19th 2013


1243 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

this is fuckin radical, generic as it is

MudIdol
January 15th 2014


589 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is still awesome even after jamming it a lot.

skoopy48
January 28th 2014


1594 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

My favorite is The Gift. Sounds great coming after the interlude. But I think I'm gonna drop my rating as well probably because the vocals simply aren't anything to write home about and it bothers me now more than it bothered me the first couple times I listened to this.

Digging: Horse Feathers - House With No Home

Durrzo
February 1st 2014


1137 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Even if his performance isn't as good as it could be I still think the vocals are above average.

Koffiiing
February 1st 2014


1243 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yeah his vocals are sweet

AtomicShane
February 1st 2014


1947 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i also dig the vocals. these dudes sound pretty cool live from the videos I've seen

skoopy48
February 1st 2014


1594 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I agree that he sounds decent on Mirrors, and his voice is pretty powerful overall, but it's too monotone on here like the review says.

acbpn
February 6th 2014


2 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is epic for me. maybe not for others, but I love this album. I love breakdowns, I ignore melodies and other kind of things. simple reason. 5/5 for sure.
but stand on an objective side, I could give a 4/5 of this.

acbpn
February 21st 2014


2 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

stand on a metalcore lover side and comment, not a industrial metal or nu-metal fan, or even a person don't like punk and metal at all, lmfao

CaptainDooRight
February 21st 2014


30334 Comments


yea

Koffiiing
February 21st 2014


1243 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

5real

TheMoreira
February 21st 2014


7182 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Speaking on "a metalcore lover side", i find this pretty decent but that's it. Mirrors is way better imo. Back then they actually made the whole "being br00tal" thing work pretty well.

Durrzo
February 23rd 2014


1137 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

I still don't understand how Mirrors can be considered better but w/e to each their own.

Koffiiing
February 23rd 2014


1243 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

didnt like mirrors too much tbh

skoopy48
February 23rd 2014


1594 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This is much better than Mirrors. Guitar work is much improved.

TheMoreira
February 23rd 2014


7182 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Damn i got shredded :' haha

yeah well, go figure. I understand where you guys are coming from though, but in the end i really
loved the over the top brutality Mirrors had, that was like my main grab on that album. That must be
it, i feel like they settled down a lot and it's just not the same for me.

Besides, Mirrors wasn't even bad on the songwriting department, imo.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy