A Perfect Circle Thirteenth Step
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 16th 2013



7127 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yea I love vanishing. It's very creepy and ominous. It just didn't really fit into the flow of my review but I love that song and weak and powerless as well.

Digging: Opeth - Blackwater Park

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 16th 2013



7127 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yea I love vanishing. It's very creepy and ominous. It just didn't really fit into the flow of my review but I love that song and weak and powerless as well.

StJimmyRocks92
October 16th 2013



73 Comments


I've had this in my hands ready to buy several times, but I never do because I don't feel like paying $12.95 for a used CD

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 16th 2013



7127 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It's well worth the money man do it. Or even better just download it haha

ashcrash9
October 16th 2013



352 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I don't really care for Crimes or Nurse. Lullaby is decent and I can see why they added it but it gets old after a while. Those tracks just drag the second half down for me, the rest is top notch stuff. The Noose and A Stranger are probably my favorites on here.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 16th 2013



7127 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I can understand that. It only adds to the experience for me but to each his own.

Ecnalzen
October 16th 2013



5848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Bumped your rating Ecnal, you listen to this again?"

Yeah. The flow of this is great. Mer De Nome has some really top tier songs and then some average stuff where as this is just consistently great all the way through (except for Nurse), so I thought I'd bump it to a 4, too.

Green Baron
October 16th 2013



10955 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

heard weak and powerless on the radio yesterday. so fuckin awesome

Digging: Chevelle - La Gargola

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 16th 2013



7127 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Love it man. Agreed about mer de noms it does have some average songs

aceylone777
October 20th 2013



3 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The beginning of this album is brilliant...then again, the whole damn thing is brilliant.

Green Baron
October 20th 2013



10955 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

their new track is so average

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 20th 2013



7127 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I kinda like it. Not their best but I enjoy it.

Ecnalzen
October 20th 2013



5848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Me too. The guitar parts are great in it.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy