Monster Magnet Last Patrol
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
manosg
January 12th 2014



5745 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yeah it's very close to a 4 for me too. A couple of odd songs such as Hallelujah prevent me from giving this a 4.

Inveigh
January 12th 2014



24800 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the two bonus tracks are killer

manosg
January 12th 2014



5745 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Oh definitely. I listened to them a few days after I wrote this review and I was wondering why they weren't included instead of a couple of others.

Metalstyles
Staff Reviewer
January 12th 2014



8318 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Dude, Hallelujah is so much fun.

Brothers, never discount a Tuesday

manosg
January 12th 2014



5745 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Dunno man, I just don't like that song as much as the rest of the album. It's fun I can't deny that but I don't enjoy Wyndorf's vocals and I find the song monotonous.

NodScene23
March 20th 2014



264 Comments


Hey manosg, still trying to bring Monster Mag to the people so I got a Dopes to Infinity review up since there wasn't one before. Unbelievable lack of respect for the Mag.

manosg
March 20th 2014



5745 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Just read it dude. Great stuff indeed. During the last few weeks I'm pleased to see more people checking them so let's hope your review gives an extra boost!

NodScene23
March 20th 2014



264 Comments


Indeed man. This is the second time I've reviewed a reviewless MM album. Thanks for getting to Last Patrol, this was a great review and solid return to form for Wyndorf. I appreciate the courtesy on the Dopes review.

manosg
March 20th 2014



5745 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Cheers man. Last Patrol is great not only in terms of songwriting but it features excellent production as well. It was really refreshing for me to listen to this one after their previous two (Mastermind and 4-Way Diablo).



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy