A Day to Remember Common Courtesy
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
hogan900
Contributing Reviewer
August 6th 2014


2148 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Honestly, this band isn't that bad live. In fact they are pretty solid. But the crowds are probably as good as that of a one direction concert.

ChoccyPhilly
August 6th 2014


11384 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Still worth going if you grab a handful of friends who know how to not be screaming fan girls

hogan900
Contributing Reviewer
August 6th 2014


2148 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I can barely ever find friends to go to concerts with, since no one in my dorm seems to enjoy the music I listen to. But a funny story is that I got my friend into converge and I went to a concert with him like 2 years ago. He was the only black guy at the concert, and Bannon actually thanked him for bringing some color into the crowd. It was funny as hell.

TheSpirit
Contributing Reviewer
August 6th 2014


20843 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Feather, you live in Philly? I'm going to the same show, it's the self help fest right?

Digging: The Veils - Total Depravity

ChoccyPhilly
August 6th 2014


11384 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

haha, sounded fun! yeah, my circle of friends are miles away from my music taste and this for that matter. It's quite frustrating when there's a good gig up and no one wants to go because it's too "screamo" (it was lamb of god)

OwMySnauze
August 6th 2014


1583 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Bro band

Digging: In Angles - Cascading Home

hogan900
Contributing Reviewer
August 7th 2014


2148 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Dude, lamb of god is 100% screamo.

YakNips
August 7th 2014


18001 Comments


yea dont u remember the lamb of god/tristan tzara split??

Digging: narcia - narcia

hogan900
Contributing Reviewer
August 8th 2014


2148 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Dude, when refused toured back in 2012 for a reunion, my uncle went to see them in New York and he said that it was crazier than the converge concert he went to.

YakNips
August 8th 2014


18001 Comments


coolest uncle ever

savaah
October 9th 2014


515 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"omg violence is kinda cool"



their groovier tracks sound fun, only because they are buried in crappy pop punk songs

loveisamixtape
November 3rd 2014


7122 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

my friend ruined "end of me" by saying it sounded like staind

deathschool
November 3rd 2014


20501 Comments


Early Staind > This band

Digging: Duck Duck Goose - Noise, Noise and More Noise

SnakeDelilah
November 3rd 2014


16123 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

my friend ruined "end of me" by saying it sounded like staind









it does tho

Digging: Direct Hit! - Wasted Mind

loveisamixtape
November 4th 2014


7122 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

it really does



this probably is like a 3.4 for me now honestly. i haven't listen to it since a couple of weeks after it came out

Feather
November 4th 2014


2954 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I really enjoy a lot of these songs. Fun stuff.

TheSpirit
Contributing Reviewer
November 4th 2014


20843 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Album rules, haters drool😗

TheSpirit
Contributing Reviewer
November 4th 2014


20843 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Omg the emoji worked

Gameofmetal
Contributing Reviewer
November 4th 2014


9353 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

God I love this band way too much.



What Separates Me From You beats this imo, although the weak production (mainly in the heavy parts) of WSMFY makes it a close call.

Digging: Hexvessel - No Holier Temple

YakNips
November 15th 2014


18001 Comments


why is the art for this different



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy