Trivium Vengeance Falls
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
TheMoreira
October 10th 2013



5699 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

@motiv, Haha, they would never.

I wanna hear it from someone that liked Ascendancy + The Crusade/Shogun, but did not like the whole of
In Waves. Does this rule?

Digging: The Chariot - Long Live

Motiv3
October 10th 2013



8418 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I liked Ascendancy and Shogun for what it's worth and this sucks balls.

TheMoreira
October 10th 2013



5699 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Ok, so this will probably meet my expectations.

Pndi
October 10th 2013



451 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

"I believe the review didn't give Trivium the
justice it deserves and that's most likely cause they are all screaming lyrics fanboys" there's no way you're 23 if you still write that way.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
October 10th 2013



11360 Comments


Hey Moreira you should check out Zealotry :D

Digging: Howls of Ebb - Vigils of the 3rd Eye

TheMoreira
October 10th 2013



5699 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I will some time. Damn i'm always flooded on new bands to check out, my days should have 48 hours lol

Motiv3
October 10th 2013



8418 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I'm currently listening to Natural Snow Buildings for the first time.

TheMoreira
October 10th 2013



5699 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I'm just hearing about that band's existence. Also, don't know if joking or serious cus DAMN, that's one meaty discog! haha

Motiv3
October 10th 2013



8418 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Haha yeah its big. Currently listening to The Dance of the Moon and Sun. Thus far I'm loving it.

lachis
October 10th 2013



236 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

the end of the last track is pretty damn good, still...

Wizard
October 10th 2013



18757 Comments


These guys are metalcore?

Digging: Triptykon - Melana Chasmata

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
October 10th 2013



6734 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

If they weren't before, they are now. A quasi breakdown here, a jun there, sung chorus, wanna be screamed verse.

Toondude10
October 10th 2013



1807 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

You know, I'm actually kind of surprised that there are a few 5's in here.

Digging: Godspeed You! Black Emperor - Lift Your Skinny Fists Like Antennas...

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
October 10th 2013



6734 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

There will always be fives

FearThyEvil9
October 10th 2013



11330 Comments


I bet this will blow dick.

Toondude10
October 10th 2013



1807 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

@Nocte I mean more than I was expecting

@Fear There are a few solid moments but it's just too boring.

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
October 10th 2013



6734 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

@Fear, read my review it will set the record straight.

and I knew exactly what you meant dude, its an open based internet review site.

Toondude10
October 10th 2013



1807 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Geez, three reviews of this in one week. Almost as bad as Linkin Park's Living Things album.

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
October 10th 2013



6734 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

You're lucky there's only three.....

Toondude10
October 10th 2013



1807 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

lol



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy