A Day to Remember Common Courtesy
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Owantjaaaa
October 15th 2013


3238 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

this is why;
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=momscNMeSGc

Digging: Shellac - Dude Incredible

peartnoy
October 15th 2013


1180 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm ashamed because the bridge/end of Sometimes.... almost makes me cry. It resonates with me and it feels so genuine.

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 15th 2013


50375 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

lol

Digging: Viper the Rapper - You'll Cowards Don't Even Smoke Crack

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 15th 2013


50375 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

"ok so I'm coming to the conclusion that the production is just substandard and I'm gonna have to live with it. surprised it isn't bothering anyone else"

Dude I went on and on about the high school band level production

loveisamixtape
October 15th 2013


6018 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

trebor you've always hated this band and always made sure everyone knew it. like, since you joined the site. so everything you say in this thread is biased

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 15th 2013


50375 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I could say the exact same fucking thing regarding your love for this band. Are you really that dense?

loveisamixtape
October 15th 2013


6018 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

i wouldn't really call it love considering i haven't listened to them in like 3 years before this album. and i thought this was gonna suck anyways, so

don't get all grumpy

loveisamixtape
October 15th 2013


6018 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

your hate for this band exceeds my "love" for this band by a lot. i remember back when you joined when anyone would say anything about them in a list or anything you'd be like josh d with a7x and say "AWFUL WORST BAND EVER" and in every news article and thread for this album

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 15th 2013


50375 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

yes I was very bored your point?

jmnewcomer18
October 15th 2013


3408 Comments


i guess it doesnt take much to impress people these days huh treb?

bloc
October 15th 2013


34848 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Production sounds fine.

It's drop D chords non stop, what are you people expecting.

Digging: Interpol - El Pintor

loveisamixtape
October 15th 2013


6018 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

there isn't a point is there ever a point

loveisamixtape
October 15th 2013


6018 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

It's drop D chords non stop


C*

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 15th 2013


50375 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

"Production sounds fine.

It's drop D chords non stop, what are you people expecting."

Do you expect music to be bad or something? Why not just listen to good music I really don't understand this statement


Progger6009
October 15th 2013


1099 Comments


Y U hates so much Treb? Btw your profile pic is pretty on point love Todd.

jmnewcomer18
October 15th 2013


3408 Comments


album is so overrated. doesnt sound much different musically or in quality of Homesick

bloc
October 15th 2013


34848 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The acoustic tracks are definitely skippable

jmnewcomer18
October 15th 2013


3408 Comments


i do enjoy like 3 tracks off this but yeah agreed hard the acoustic tracks dont seem to do much for me either

Owantjaaaa
October 15th 2013


3238 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

they still sound the same after all these albums
my 1 point is for that track that doesn't sound like ADTR

Spec
October 15th 2013


27170 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

What are you people complaining about.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy