Oceano Incisions
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
FearThyEvil
April 27th 2014


14592 Comments


it's horrible

Necrotica
May 13th 2014


10584 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

band is complete shit

adr
May 13th 2014


10323 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

:O

Digging: DNA - DNA on DNA

Pennywise_M
May 13th 2014


7454 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

TONY DANZA FUCKING RULE.

TalonsOfFire
Staff Reviewer
May 20th 2014


14875 Comments


Had high hopes for Oceano after Depths. I loved the single from it and most of the other songs were pretty good. If they had pushed themselves a little more they could've created a truly great album of the genre. Instead we get.... these last two :/

MudIdol
June 7th 2014


626 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This isn't nearly as bad as everyone likes to think.

Pennywise_M
June 7th 2014


7454 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

THANK YOU

ExplosiveOranges
Contributing Reviewer
June 7th 2014


4401 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Noct, Moreira, I love you guys, but I fucking hate this album.

Pennywise_M
June 7th 2014


7454 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

haha :3



I for one like all of their releases sort of equally, this being the weakest but not by a long shot.



Notice how it suddenly turned into a 1 - 2 - 3 count with this comment?



Yea. Dun mess wit me bruh

ExplosiveOranges
Contributing Reviewer
June 7th 2014


4401 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Oceano is very boring for the most part. Depths is probably their best album, and I have that as a 2, which speaks volumes about the rest of the band's discography.

Pennywise_M
June 7th 2014


7454 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

i crie

facupm
October 20th 2014


10688 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

worst shit ever

TalonsOfFire
Staff Reviewer
October 20th 2014


14875 Comments


[2]

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 20th 2014


24007 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

as abominable as this is, theres worse

Digging: Converge - You Fail Me (Redux)

TalonsOfFire
Staff Reviewer
October 21st 2014


14875 Comments


Black tongue you mean?

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 21st 2014


24007 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

and emmure and brokencyde and hinder etc

FearThyEvil
October 21st 2014


14592 Comments


god, the rite aid I work at puts on "Lips of Angel" all the fucking time.

FearThyEvil
October 21st 2014


14592 Comments


it's murder

SeedOfOulu
November 25th 2014


7 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Songs like Slave of Corporotocracy, New Age Apophis and Blasphemous Mask are wonderfully dark and atmospheric, and every song includes at least one or two good hooks or riffs...very underrated album indeed

Gameofmetal
Contributing Reviewer
November 25th 2014


9347 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

Half of the reason I hate this, in addition to the general uninspired and boring feel is the shitty production.

Digging: Hexvessel - No Holier Temple



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy