Lorde Pure Heroine
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Aids
Contributing Reviewer
October 3rd 2013



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

this is such a good review and you start it off pretty much exactly how I was going to start mine off

glad you like/love this

RadicalEd
October 3rd 2013



2552 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

We don't care... we're driving Cadillacs in our dreams

Btw... Is this ... post-pop?

Digging: Depth Connection - Fever Dreams

klap
Staff Reviewer
October 3rd 2013



10258 Comments

Album Rating: 4.1

kill it with fire

Digging: The Bilinda Butchers - Heaven

Willie
Moderator
October 3rd 2013



15877 Comments

Album Rating: 3.3

This was pretty good. Me like.

Digging: Emperor - In The Nightside Eclipse - 20th Year Anniversary

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
October 3rd 2013



21575 Comments


robin thicke's last single is actually p. catchy


fuck blurred lines tho

Digging: Septicflesh - Communion

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
October 3rd 2013



16081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this album was absolutely wonderful

Brostep
Staff Reviewer
October 3rd 2013



3341 Comments


The P4K review of this is not good. I don't care who you are, spending two paragraphs justifying the term "post-Internet" as it applies to the album is not good in a 6-paragraph review

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
October 3rd 2013



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

this is the sort of album that's bound to create tonnes of annoying conversations. I can't say it surprises me that terms like "post-pop" and "post-internet" are popping up, but good lord fuck off.



Aids
Contributing Reviewer
October 3rd 2013



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

ps Willie's new avatar is 10/10

treeqt.
October 3rd 2013



9025 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

this is the sort of album that's bound to create tonnes of annoying conversations. I can't say it surprises me that terms like "post-pop" and "post-internet" are popping up, but good lord fuck off.


:*

Cygnatti
October 3rd 2013



21349 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

This album makes some people stupid. Hmm

Digging: The Avalanches - Since I Left You

Green Baron
October 3rd 2013



18092 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

post-EDM
post-rap


Digging: Anberlin - Lowborn

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
October 3rd 2013



16081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

there has been music around like this for a couple years now and people call it post pop now lol

PunchforPunch
October 3rd 2013



5891 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

guess i need to check this out

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
October 3rd 2013



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

ewwwwww kill it with fire [2]

Lucid
Contributing Reviewer
October 3rd 2013



7021 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

post-internet is a completely valid term in modern music commentary. get with the times

Digging: Shabazz Palaces - Lese Majesty

TenSecondsToThink
October 3rd 2013



1208 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

How the fuck does she write lyrics like these when she's only 16? I was so endlessly stupid back then.
Can't believe I listened to it for the first time yesterday, it feels like I know it inside out already.

Wadlez
October 3rd 2013



3823 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Simply good as of yet

PunchforPunch
October 3rd 2013



5891 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

cloud pop

Cygnatti
October 3rd 2013



21349 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Post pop, really?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy