Lorde Pure Heroine
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Aids
Contributing Reviewer
October 3rd 2013


23900 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

this is such a good review and you start it off pretty much exactly how I was going to start mine off

glad you like/love this

Digging: RATKING - So It Goes

RadicalEd
October 3rd 2013


2683 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

We don't care... we're driving Cadillacs in our dreams

Btw... Is this ... post-pop?

Digging: Jakob - Sines

klap
Staff Reviewer
October 3rd 2013


10492 Comments

Album Rating: 4.1

kill it with fire

Digging: Caribou - Our Love

Willie
Moderator
October 3rd 2013


16048 Comments

Album Rating: 3.3

This was pretty good. Me like.

Digging: Skrew - Universal Immolation

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
October 3rd 2013


22004 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

robin thicke's last single is actually p. catchy


fuck blurred lines tho

Digging: Miguel - Kaleidoscope Dream

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
October 3rd 2013


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this album was absolutely wonderful

Brostep
Staff Reviewer
October 3rd 2013


3469 Comments


The P4K review of this is not good. I don't care who you are, spending two paragraphs justifying the term "post-Internet" as it applies to the album is not good in a 6-paragraph review

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
October 3rd 2013


23900 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

this is the sort of album that's bound to create tonnes of annoying conversations. I can't say it surprises me that terms like "post-pop" and "post-internet" are popping up, but good lord fuck off.



Aids
Contributing Reviewer
October 3rd 2013


23900 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

ps Willie's new avatar is 10/10

treeqt.
October 3rd 2013


9704 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

this is the sort of album that's bound to create tonnes of annoying conversations. I can't say it surprises me that terms like "post-pop" and "post-internet" are popping up, but good lord fuck off.


:*

Cygnatti
October 3rd 2013


21353 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

This album makes some people stupid. Hmm

Green Baron
October 3rd 2013


20000 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

post-EDM
post-rap


Digging: Kayo Dot - Coffins On Io

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
October 3rd 2013


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

there has been music around like this for a couple years now and people call it post pop now lol

PunchforPunch
October 3rd 2013


6280 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

guess i need to check this out

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
October 3rd 2013


23900 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

ewwwwww kill it with fire [2]

Lucid
Contributing Reviewer
October 3rd 2013


7026 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

post-internet is a completely valid term in modern music commentary. get with the times

TenSecondsToThink
October 3rd 2013


1238 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

How the fuck does she write lyrics like these when she's only 16? I was so endlessly stupid back then.
Can't believe I listened to it for the first time yesterday, it feels like I know it inside out already.

Wadlez
October 3rd 2013


4234 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Simply good as of yet

Digging: Kayo Dot - Coffins On Io

PunchforPunch
October 3rd 2013


6280 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

cloud pop

Cygnatti
October 3rd 2013


21353 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Post pop, really?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy