Ataraxie L Etre et La Nausee
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
September 29th 2013


7041 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'm surprised you didn't go grab the promo's they we're offering on their Facebook page Crysis.

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
September 29th 2013


16387 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I don't follow them on FB and was unaware it was even being released otherwise I definitely would have.

Digging: Spectral Lore - III

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
September 29th 2013


7041 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ah okays, still love to read your opinion on it.

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
September 29th 2013


16387 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Listening now, sounds excellent thus far.

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
September 29th 2013


7041 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wait til you hear the new Monolithe : ]

Hawks
September 29th 2013


35824 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah this is amazing.

Digging: Engraved - Before The Tales

R6Rider
September 29th 2013


4608 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Just got my copy from Weird Truth. Been trying to get into more doom and figured this was a good album to start with.

Nausee junz so hard.

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
September 29th 2013


7041 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is a definite spot to start then : ]

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
October 1st 2013


16387 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah this rules hard. I think I like this better than Slow Transcending Agony but I have listened to that a lot more and have had it much longer than this so we'll have to see. "Procession of the Insane Ones" is amazing, I love the depth of that song.

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
October 1st 2013


7041 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The whole album's deep, took me a week just to absorb that track.

CaptainDooRight
October 1st 2013


29097 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Deep is a good way of putting it.

Digging: Kangding Ray - Solens Arc

mindleviticus
October 1st 2013


8229 Comments


this is reeeeally damn good

Digging: Cultes Des Ghoules - Henbane

CaptainDooRight
October 1st 2013


29097 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

at least ya

Gwyn.
October 1st 2013


15071 Comments


Check out Worship, Mournful Congregation, Skepticism, Esoteric, and Colosseum. Those are some of my preferred doom bands.


I've been hearing praise for Worship for a long time and I'm fairly certain I have them somewhere in my downloads, I shall check it sometime this week

I'll look into the others too, thanks

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
October 2nd 2013


7041 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Nice, should definitely be worth your time

amiritsuccumb
October 3rd 2013


12 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

really good stuff

ShitsofRain
October 30th 2013


5892 Comments


yes

i'm currently at the end of the first track

so good

Digging: Anthony Shakir - Frictionalism 1994-2009

CaptainDooRight
October 30th 2013


29097 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

5 it

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2013


7041 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

You better 5 it.

CaptainDooRight
October 31st 2013


29097 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wuld butt keyboard is queeing on me nig

releasin my new dm album tonight

http://trvth.bandcamp.com/album/proverbial

loading last track right nowah



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy