Ataraxie L Etre et La Nausee
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
September 29th 2013



6734 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'm surprised you didn't go grab the promo's they we're offering on their Facebook page Crysis.

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
September 29th 2013



15989 Comments

Album Rating: 4.2

I don't follow them on FB and was unaware it was even being released otherwise I definitely would have.

Digging: Thergothon - Stream From The Heavens

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
September 29th 2013



6734 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ah okays, still love to read your opinion on it.

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
September 29th 2013



15989 Comments

Album Rating: 4.2

Listening now, sounds excellent thus far.

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
September 29th 2013



6734 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wait til you hear the new Monolithe : ]

Hawks
September 29th 2013



33363 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah this is amazing.

R6Rider
September 29th 2013



4066 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Just got my copy from Weird Truth. Been trying to get into more doom and figured this was a good album to start with.

Nausee junz so hard.

Digging: Arecibo - Lost In Consciousness

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
September 29th 2013



6734 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is a definite spot to start then : ]

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
October 1st 2013



15989 Comments

Album Rating: 4.2

Yeah this rules hard. I think I like this better than Slow Transcending Agony but I have listened to that a lot more and have had it much longer than this so we'll have to see. "Procession of the Insane Ones" is amazing, I love the depth of that song.

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
October 1st 2013



6734 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The whole album's deep, took me a week just to absorb that track.

CaptainDooRight
October 1st 2013



26403 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Deep is a good way of putting it.

Digging: Deniro Farrar - The Patriarch II

mindleviticus
October 1st 2013



7937 Comments


this is reeeeally damn good

CaptainDooRight
October 1st 2013



26403 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

at least ya

Gwyn.
October 1st 2013



13988 Comments


Check out Worship, Mournful Congregation, Skepticism, Esoteric, and Colosseum. Those are some of my preferred doom bands.


I've been hearing praise for Worship for a long time and I'm fairly certain I have them somewhere in my downloads, I shall check it sometime this week

I'll look into the others too, thanks

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
October 2nd 2013



6734 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Nice, should definitely be worth your time

amiritsuccumb
October 3rd 2013



12 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

really good stuff

ShitsofRain
October 30th 2013



4697 Comments


yes

i'm currently at the end of the first track

so good

Digging: Ground Zero - Revolutionary Pekinese Opera, Ver. 1.28

CaptainDooRight
October 30th 2013



26403 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

5 it

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2013



6734 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

You better 5 it.

CaptainDooRight
October 31st 2013



26403 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wuld butt keyboard is queeing on me nig

releasin my new dm album tonight

http://trvth.bandcamp.com/album/proverbial

loading last track right nowah



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy