Fit For An Autopsy Hellbound
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
TheMoreira
October 29th 2013



5737 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'd agree the 2nd third of the album is the weakest.

EDIT: But then again... hmm this rules very, very hard.

Digging: The Chariot - Long Live

linguist2011
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2013



1776 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Good album by Deathcore standards, but it's nothing I would listen to again in the future. Instrumentation seems to be the one thing that makes this anything but generic throughout.

Nocturnal
November 11th 2013



1177 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Good album by Deathcore standards, but it's nothing I would listen to again in the future. Instrumentation seems to be the one thing that makes this anything but generic throughout.

Looks like your going to have a bleak junzless future then brah. The vocals are amazing! Nate Fucking Johnson Nigga

Digging: The Contortionist - Exoplanet

Jacob818Hollows
January 9th 2014



100 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I've always liked these guys' lyrics, more of the existential human nature musings than the hack 'n bleed stuff of other deathcore bands.

Diamondize
March 26th 2014



330 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Is Nate Johnson even human?

Digging: Nexilva - Eschatologies

TooLateToGoBack
April 16th 2014



1674 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Nate left, and there went any future interest in the band for me.

joshuahuntkc
April 16th 2014



1517 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

agreed. I mean will Putney writes cool riffs but that isn't enough.

Diamondize
April 16th 2014



330 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Idk how their new material is gonna work with Greg. His vocal style is completely different from Nate's.

Nocturnal
April 16th 2014



1177 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

They should have got Nick Arthur or Dan Watson imo.

Greg sux.

I wanna bury him in the back of the forest.



Diamondize
April 16th 2014



330 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Nick's working on new shit with Molotov, though so I don't think he'd be able to commit to both bands. Idk if Dan would be a good fit imo.

Awesome news to outweigh the bad; members of Thy Art, FFAA, and Acacia were seen jamming together, so there might be a supergroup in the making.

"I wanna bury him in the back of the forest."

Holy shit dude lmao

joshuahuntkc
April 16th 2014



1517 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

But that doesn't matter because if Vincent isn't vocals who cares.

Diamondize
April 16th 2014



330 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The pic is kinda unclear of who is who. I'm hoping for CJ on vocals, really don't like Vincent.

joshuahuntkc
April 16th 2014



1517 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

CJ sucks. Vincent is one of the only good vocalist out of that group of bands. his delivery and lyrics are leaps and bounds better than those other guys.

Diamondize
April 16th 2014



330 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

They pretty much all have similar lyrics about misanthropy and such. As far as delivery goes, he's probably one of the worst I've heard. His vocals are so airy and dry. No idea how you can say CJ and Nate aren't good. Their pronunciation is better, and they have way more punch.

joshuahuntkc
April 16th 2014



1517 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

I didn't say nate wasn't good but he isn't in the band anymore. Vincent is still way better of a vocalist. im just sort of lolling that you think CJ is good.

Diamondize
April 16th 2014



330 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

We can both laugh at each other, then.

Nocturnal
April 16th 2014



1177 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Cj is boss. Vincent is boss. They should both do vocals for the super group.

Joshie I have no clue how you can call Cj and Nate bad vocalists. They are as professional as it gets within that genre.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy