Conducting from the Grave Conducting from the Grave
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
manicmonkey
October 6th 2013


482 Comments


I'm pretty sure they had some clean vocals on Revenants

brainmelter
October 8th 2013


1979 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hey this album is fucking great, but I'm not sure if it outdoes Planetary Duality tho. Can't really compare them. But yeah The Discovery bored me to tears, so it def kicks that ass.

Digging: Ruhaeda - Ruhaeda

owen
October 10th 2013


3887 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

this is p cool yo

Digging: Doomsday Student - A Walk Through Hysteria Park

voiceofresistance
October 11th 2013


53 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this band never disappoints

Alaska
November 1st 2013


15 Comments


good review but Exoplanet's still king for me :D

Pennywise_M
November 4th 2013


7449 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Pretty decent album. Halfway through this gets very interesting. And yeah good use of a 7 string in fast Metalcore riffs, kudos to these guys

sexpoi
November 18th 2013


620 Comments


this albums was pretty dull in my opinion. really nothing special and it just made me want to listen to their last album

Pennywise_M
November 19th 2013


7449 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Its not widely memorable, but it certainly has its moments

Dolving999
November 28th 2013


1754 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"It's not widely memorable, but it certainly has its moments"



Wholeheartedly agree. Generally above average, but not memorable at all. Nothing tops "When Legends Become Dust".



cjgone
March 19th 2014


790 Comments


This album kind of rules.

BrushedRed
March 29th 2014


1961 Comments


Definitely gonna have to give this another go before rating. Loved WLBD and Revenents was also quite good. This seems pretty good so far but it seems to have taken the best of WLBD and mixed with the worst of Revenents.

BlackMalachite
May 20th 2016


809 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Fuck this album slays.

Digging: I See Stars - Treehouse

brainmelter
May 20th 2016


1979 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

when legends become dust is there best by far

BlackMalachite
May 20th 2016


809 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

If that's better than this, I need to check that out right away.

Gameofmetal
Contributing Reviewer
May 20th 2016


9133 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i dig that album but lets be real, it's pretty obnoxious with how much noodley high register guitar work there is. this is their best fer sure

BlackMalachite
May 20th 2016


809 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I like noodles in my guitar soup though

Gameofmetal
Contributing Reviewer
May 20th 2016


9133 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i like it too but there was a bit much on that album

BallsDeep
June 18th 2016


883 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

No shame in listening to this its a great metal album from whatever way you look at it

Digging: Be'lakor - Vessels



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy