Nine Inch Nails Hesitation Marks
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Green Baron
May 23rd 2014


20240 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I survived...

Green Baron
May 23rd 2014


20240 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this album takes me back to playing Infamous 2 and salvaging through the flood zones

ArsMoriendi
May 23rd 2014


5736 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"this album takes me back"

It's not even a year old yet.

Digging: Coil - Horse Rotorvator

Green Baron
May 23rd 2014


20240 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I know but that happened last year in Augusts

DrGonzo1937
May 24th 2014


6489 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Baron has a point

mryrtmrnfoxxxy
June 2nd 2014


13403 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

prob best since fragile

Digging: The Smith Street Band - Throw Me In The River

ArsMoriendi
June 2nd 2014


5736 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Nah Year Zero will forever be one of my favorites ever.

sapient
July 30th 2014


2140 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

After seeing them live last night (best show I've ever seen, btw), I gave this a relisten, this rules so hard

Digging: Sleater-Kinney - Dig Me Out

Underflow
July 30th 2014


2593 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Pretty mediocre still.

Froot
July 30th 2014


1406 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It's basically Fragile that's shorter, with more simplified and clean-cut production.

Digging: Aphex Twin - Drukqs

sapient
July 30th 2014


2140 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Nah, Underflow I Would For You, Came Back Haunted, Copy of A, and Find My Way are all highlights. I originally had my
rating a bit lower cause I was not as sure about the softer tracks, but they've since grown on me and IMO are just as
emotional (albeit in a different way) as his earlier work

And I can see that Froot

BMDrummer
July 30th 2014


9444 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

you went to that show too sapient? i was there, ruled

Digging: Fugazi - First Demo

sapient
July 30th 2014


2140 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah BM, was with a couple of friends and my parents, loved the build-up NIN had at the start of Copy of A, the show just kept getting more intense from there.

What did you think of Soundgarden?

BMDrummer
July 30th 2014


9444 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Soundgarden was amazing, was awesome when they played Like Suicide. Plus that noise thing Kim Thayil did at the end was fun to watch

sapient
July 30th 2014


2140 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

They really were great, and Chris seems like he's getting his voice back after his shaky start at the beginning of the reunion. And yeah Kim was badass, my dad and I were laughing our asses off at that part, someone on the side of the stage was telling him to stop and he flipped them off

mryrtmrnfoxxxy
July 30th 2014


13403 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

dont let me interrupt the show talk but i disagree with froot ok back to you guys

Froot
July 30th 2014


1406 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wow can you not

BMDrummer
July 30th 2014


9444 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

it moved the shoutboxes, but thanks foxxxy :]

mryrtmrnfoxxxy
July 30th 2014


13403 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

this is more with teeth than fragile ps never undesrtood the hate for with teeth its gr8 too

Froot
July 30th 2014


1406 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

With Teeth's tracks blend together too much imo, especially in the third act.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy