Nine Inch Nails Hesitation Marks
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
December 5th 2013


14241 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Same actually.



Parallels listen to Skinny Fists first. It's life changing.

Parallels
December 5th 2013


7576 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

lol i own the cd for it and infinity

Digging: Craft Spells - Idle Labor

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
December 5th 2013


14241 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Oh shit Insurrection hasn't heard it nevermind haha read those comments wrong.

Parallels
December 5th 2013


7576 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

its cool

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
December 5th 2013


14241 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I wish I could find a poster of the SF album art somewhere. Haven't had any luck.

VlacDrac
December 9th 2013


845 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

1st half > 2nd half

Minus.
December 9th 2013


2680 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

It's deff boring in some parts

laughingman22
December 9th 2013


2231 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

this album is really back and forth, it seems like for every good songs there is a bad song that follows killing any enjoyment I was having

Digging: Parliament - Motor Booty Affair

VlacDrac
December 9th 2013


845 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

The problem with this album is that it has a lot of filler. I mean they could've include less than 14 songs.

VlacDrac
December 9th 2013


845 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Also, Is it wrong to dig Everything so hard? I know it has a cheesy vibe to it, but I really like.

laughingman22
December 9th 2013


2231 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

everything is actually one of the better tracks

VlacDrac
December 9th 2013


845 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I want to see them live but they will play half album or so. And they don't play enough old songs.

laughingman22
December 9th 2013


2231 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

From seeing videos on youtube of this tour I would think a NIN show would be really boring now, which is said considering how exciting they were during their classic album tours

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
December 9th 2013


22669 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

they were one of the best shows ive seen tbh. i doubt youd enjoy it if you dont like this album cause he plays the entire thing besides like 2 songs

Digging: Between the Buried and Me - Coma Ecliptic

VlacDrac
December 9th 2013


845 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Dang it Bobby!

And how was the concert?

jtswope
December 19th 2013


2749 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Find My Way is sweet

LilLioness
December 19th 2013


2905 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The is easily the best thing he has down since With Teeth. Makes up for the atrocity that was Welcome Oblivion.

DrGonzo1937
December 20th 2013


10312 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

True, true.

WhiteNoise
December 24th 2013


3301 Comments


This has really grown on me after I thought it was simply average. Album really reveals itself after more listens.

TheSpirit
December 24th 2013


18531 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yep, this rules

Digging: Cradle of Filth - Hammer of the Witches



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy