Nine Inch Nails Hesitation Marks
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Parallels
December 5th 2013


8843 Comments


lol i own the cd for it and infinity

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
December 5th 2013


18319 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Oh shit Insurrection hasn't heard it nevermind haha read those comments wrong.

Parallels
December 5th 2013


8843 Comments


its cool

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
December 5th 2013


18319 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I wish I could find a poster of the SF album art somewhere. Haven't had any luck.

VlacDrac
December 9th 2013


846 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

1st half > 2nd half

Minus.
December 9th 2013


2694 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

It's deff boring in some parts

laughingman22
December 9th 2013


2736 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

this album is really back and forth, it seems like for every good songs there is a bad song that follows killing any enjoyment I was having

VlacDrac
December 9th 2013


846 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

The problem with this album is that it has a lot of filler. I mean they could've include less than 14 songs.

VlacDrac
December 9th 2013


846 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Also, Is it wrong to dig Everything so hard? I know it has a cheesy vibe to it, but I really like.

laughingman22
December 9th 2013


2736 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

everything is actually one of the better tracks

VlacDrac
December 9th 2013


846 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I want to see them live but they will play half album or so. And they don't play enough old songs.

laughingman22
December 9th 2013


2736 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

From seeing videos on youtube of this tour I would think a NIN show would be really boring now, which is said considering how exciting they were during their classic album tours

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
December 9th 2013


24115 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

they were one of the best shows ive seen tbh. i doubt youd enjoy it if you dont like this album cause he plays the entire thing besides like 2 songs

VlacDrac
December 9th 2013


846 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Dang it Bobby!

And how was the concert?

jtswope
December 19th 2013


5079 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Find My Way is sweet

LilLioness
December 19th 2013


2988 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The is easily the best thing he has down since With Teeth. Makes up for the atrocity that was Welcome Oblivion.

DrGonzo1937
Contributing Reviewer
December 20th 2013


12444 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

True, true.

WhiteNoise
December 24th 2013


3536 Comments


This has really grown on me after I thought it was simply average. Album really reveals itself after more listens.

TheSpirit
Contributing Reviewer
December 24th 2013


21486 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yep, this rules

CrazyFool84
January 24th 2014


1082 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Diggin' this a fair bit, feels like Trent's best outing in a long time.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy