Nine Inch Nails Hesitation Marks
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Parallels
December 5th 2013


6643 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

whoa dont get too ahead of yourself man

DrGonzo1937
December 5th 2013


6833 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Need to jam this again, it's been awhile.

Digging: Marilyn Manson - The Pale Emperor

Rowan5215
December 5th 2013


28835 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Haven't felt the urge to listen to it since it came out, really

Digging: Sharon Van Etten - Are We There

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
December 5th 2013


11794 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Same actually.

Parallels listen to Skinny Fists first. It's life changing.

Digging: Rishloo - Living as Ghosts with Buildings as Teeth

Parallels
December 5th 2013


6643 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

lol i own the cd for it and infinity

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
December 5th 2013


11794 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Oh shit Insurrection hasn't heard it nevermind haha read those comments wrong.

Parallels
December 5th 2013


6643 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

its cool

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
December 5th 2013


11794 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I wish I could find a poster of the SF album art somewhere. Haven't had any luck.

VlacDrac
December 9th 2013


841 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

1st half > 2nd half

Minus.
December 9th 2013


2680 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

It's deff boring in some parts

laughingman22
December 9th 2013


1937 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

this album is really back and forth, it seems like for every good songs there is a bad song that follows killing any enjoyment I was having

VlacDrac
December 9th 2013


841 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

The problem with this album is that it has a lot of filler. I mean they could've include less than 14 songs.

VlacDrac
December 9th 2013


841 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Also, Is it wrong to dig Everything so hard? I know it has a cheesy vibe to it, but I really like.

laughingman22
December 9th 2013


1937 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

everything is actually one of the better tracks

VlacDrac
December 9th 2013


841 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I want to see them live but they will play half album or so. And they don't play enough old songs.

laughingman22
December 9th 2013


1937 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

From seeing videos on youtube of this tour I would think a NIN show would be really boring now, which is said considering how exciting they were during their classic album tours

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
December 9th 2013


21808 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

they were one of the best shows ive seen tbh. i doubt youd enjoy it if you dont like this album cause he plays the entire thing besides like 2 songs

Digging: Todd Terje - It's Album Time

VlacDrac
December 9th 2013


841 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Dang it Bobby!
And how was the concert?

jtswope
December 19th 2013


2491 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Find My Way is sweet

LilLioness
December 19th 2013


2727 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The is easily the best thing he has down since With Teeth. Makes up for the atrocity that was Welcome Oblivion.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy