American Football American Football
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
hogan900
Contributing Reviewer
September 7th 2013



1490 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Meh, I still like that.

Iamthe Nightstars
September 8th 2013



2182 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"things that could've been great but weren't because i was too much of an awkward, emotional idiot back in High School"

Zing. )=


Gwyn.
September 8th 2013



14888 Comments


Iamthe nig

Digging: Buzzov-en - Sore

tommygun
September 8th 2013



23569 Comments


very good hoges

Digging: Obliteration - Black Death Horizon

hogan900
Contributing Reviewer
September 8th 2013



1490 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Thanks tommy!

Rowan5215
September 8th 2013



24415 Comments


Never heard the album but monster review man, it can't be easy to put stuff like that on the web.

Digging: Dot Hacker - How's Your Process? (Work)

hogan900
Contributing Reviewer
September 8th 2013



1490 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Meh, this whole review was a gigantic metaphor for the album. While all of this is true, i feel it all connected with the album so much that I jotted my thoughts down on paper each day until I was able to put them into coherent thoughts. So I think I spent the most time on this review, thanks!

Rowan5215
September 8th 2013



24415 Comments


Ah well it might make more sense if I hear the album haha, but that's good stuff, I've never put that much effort into a review. Maybe if I did I could write something really good lol.

hogan900
Contributing Reviewer
September 8th 2013



1490 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Give it a listen, it's a really good album. Most people really enjoy it!

avonbarksdale221
September 8th 2013



8071 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This is an absolute beast of a review, props dude.

hogan900
Contributing Reviewer
September 8th 2013



1490 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Thanks!

Rowan5215
September 8th 2013



24415 Comments


Will spin it sometime

tommygun
September 8th 2013



23569 Comments


sweet gee tars

demigod!
September 8th 2013



43838 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this review is art

Digging: Black Flag - My War

avonbarksdale221
September 8th 2013



8071 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This review is art [2] You are a seriously good writer mate, your Frengers review was amazing as well.

Never Meant is so fucking good.

tommygun
September 8th 2013



23569 Comments


let's just pretend :[

avonbarksdale221
September 8th 2013



8071 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

My only problem with this is that it seems to stay at the same tempo the whole time. Its still a good (at times great) record but it can't seem to hold my attention for the full duration.

tommygun
September 8th 2013



23569 Comments


same dude never meant sets the bar so fuckin high that the rest feels a bit eh to me and i get bored by the end but yea still a gd album

hogan900
Contributing Reviewer
September 8th 2013



1490 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I can see where your coming from, my one friend had that problem with it.

demigod!
September 8th 2013



43838 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i love every song on here tbh, some more than others but it's just such a god damn chill listen from front to back. i love the emo stuff like never meant but honestly it's the more post-rocky tracks that really do it for me.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy