Megadeth Super Collider
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Uranium
September 9th 2013


7281 Comments


horrible album i want to beat dave's ass for this one

ThrashTillDeath94
September 10th 2013


617 Comments


Album sucks agreed. Although I can see why Dave felt it Necessary to change his sound the way he did. I just wish it would have turned out better.

Digging: Ne Obliviscaris - Citadel

piroga84
September 10th 2013


139 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i completely agree, he modernized the sound and that's a good thing..i get bored with retro sounding heavy metal bands like portrait and in solitude

i think that the next album will be a masterpiece

ViperAces
September 10th 2013


12504 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

ahhh, my bad, "well put" makes sense

LaughingSkull
December 27th 2013


253 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

4.5 might be a bit high, but I pos'd as the review is good. Good job man.

LaughingSkull
December 27th 2013


253 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I think the major problem for this album is that they chose the wrong songs to be singles. Kingmaker should've been a single, not the title track.

miketunneyiscool123
July 16th 2014


668 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This sure beats Risk. It's kinda jammable.

miketunneyiscool123
August 9th 2014


668 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Endgame is pretty boss so I disagree with you on that part.

rockandmetaljunkie
December 8th 2014


3848 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Haha, epic responses on the front page my friend. You got a sense of humor.
And a well written review, although I disagree with most of points that you raise.
pos'd

piroga84
December 10th 2014


139 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

oh thank you my dear RnMjunkie
i am not sure even Mustaine liked this album as much as i did

TalonsOfFire
December 10th 2014


9621 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Very interesting review even if a few mistakes pop up here and there. I pos'd, love those last two paragraphs

manosg
December 11th 2014


6697 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Yeah the last two paragraphs are pretty cool. Metallica has become a brand rather than a band which is not what metal is about.

Digging: Witchfynde - Give 'em Hell



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy