Haken The Mountain
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
SynapticPlasticity
March 20th 2014


94 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

pretteh, pretteh...prettehhh good

SynapticPlasticity
March 22nd 2014


94 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

had to bump from 3.5 to 4 after another listen, there are some very pretty moments on this album

SirDrumsalot
April 25th 2014


1614 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Alright, I give in! I'm bumping this to a 5. It still kicks so much balls and I just cant take it out of rotation for the passed 6 months.

TheMoreira
April 25th 2014


7182 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Sir5alot

SirDrumsalot
April 25th 2014


1614 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

21 out of my 603 ratings are 5's, thats roughly 3.482587064676617%.

Sure its no 3 out of 726. But I wouldn't say that I just go around throwing out 5's like a crazy person!

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
April 25th 2014


12315 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Damn man. Haven't listened to this in ages.

Mad.
April 26th 2014


4344 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This is close to a 4.5, the lyrics definitely bring it down

"Soaring through the sky..."

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
April 26th 2014


12315 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yea it's got a little cheese but cheese isn't always bad.

KILL
April 26th 2014


72554 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

is in this case

Digging: Bjork - Vulnicura

TheMoreira
April 26th 2014


7182 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I was kidding Sir, i didn't even check your ratings but hey bro that sure are a lot of 5's now that you mention! haha

Friday13th
April 26th 2014


3160 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I 5'd it when I just heard it, but the cheese eventually took its toll. Still love it though.

Digging: Triumvirat - Illusions On A Double Dimple

TheMoreira
April 26th 2014


7182 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

People always yappin about the cheese, i fucking love cheese, i go extre cheese on everything.

But seriously, there are way worst than this guys, cheese-wise lol. This is just some good modern prog with soft and imo, pretty well done (most of the time) lyrics. With just the right amount of tongue in cheek tbh

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
April 26th 2014


15535 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

need 2 rejam

SirDrumsalot
April 26th 2014


1614 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The cheese is there sure, but it fits so well! Just get over it and enjoy the gloriousness!

Moreira - No prob maing, just jokin back at you.

TheMoreira
April 28th 2014


7182 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I agree and with Sir and hey cheers man

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
June 14th 2014


10393 Comments

Album Rating: 4.4

I wish that I would give it up, and go homeeeeeee

Digging: Francis Harris - Minutes of Sleep

beefshoes
June 15th 2014


4522 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I love Blind Guardian cheese.
This cheese isn't bad, but it was slightly stale from the very start.

Digging: Jorge Ben - A Tabua de Esmeralda

TheMoreira
June 15th 2014


7182 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Meh.

How does everyone feel about their release Aquarius? People don't seem to give it a lot of love round here

Onirium
July 28th 2014


2470 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Fun stuff, nothing really groundbreaking though

Digging: The War on Drugs - Lost in the Dream

StormChaser
July 29th 2014


363 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Aquarius is cool, but I like Visions a lot more. Visions is like top shit, as is this, can't wait for the ep they're releasing soon



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy