Haken The Mountain
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
KILL
November 14th 2013


77191 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

dude wana hear the best prog metal this year???????



fates warning - darkness in a different light

Pennywise_M
November 14th 2013


7449 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

hmm i might!

JamesLentil
November 14th 2013


59 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Given that comment, a 3 looks a little harsh man.



Sorry to be misleading but I consider a 3 to be above average. Although I personally enjoyed this my comment mainly focused around the positives that I like about this. I didn't touch on the negatives that justifies my 3.

BigPleb
November 14th 2013


45271 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Damn getting an elitist feel from you.

StormChaser
November 14th 2013


443 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Darkness in a Different Light is amazing ye

SirDrumsalot
November 14th 2013


1740 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Whoa. I remember listening to this a few months ago or so and thinking...meh, not terrible but not terrific. Decided to listen to it again for some reason and I am liking it a lot more! Rating might go up after a few more listens.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
November 14th 2013


17559 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Cockroach is definitely quite a silly song. Vocals can be pretty cheesy in general but it's an impressive album for the most part.

SirDrumsalot
November 14th 2013


1740 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah, a little cheesy at some parts. But I'm still liking it a lot more this time around. I dont remember if I made it to Somebody the first time I listened to this, but that song is kicking balls!

Necrotica
November 14th 2013


10584 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"worst contrib 2k09 agreed"



You wanna hurt me? Go right ahead if it makes you feel any better. I'm an easy target. Yeah, you're right, I talk too much. I also listen too much. I could be a cold-hearted cynic like you... but I don't like to hurt people's feelings. Well, you think what you want about me; I'm not changing. I like... I like me. My wife likes me. My customers like me. 'Cause I'm the real article. What you see is what you get.

JokineAugustus
November 14th 2013


8397 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

That was some deep (throat) shit!

Necrotica
November 14th 2013


10584 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

:3

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
November 14th 2013


17559 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Damn bro whoever said that isn't coming back from that!



And yea Somebody is my favorite song on here.

jmnewcomer18
November 14th 2013


3819 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I love Atlas Stone and Falling Back To Earth

Necrotica
November 14th 2013


10584 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

^ Yeah, good songs

BigPleb
November 14th 2013


45271 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I love Brendan

JokineAugustus
November 14th 2013


8397 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Falling Back to Earth is the best agreed.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
November 14th 2013


17559 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I gotta jam this as a whole again. Holy shit Somebody is incredible.

Dunpeal
November 14th 2013


4049 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

it's just that damn cockaroach song that sticks out in the worst way

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
November 14th 2013


17559 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Lol yea agreed.

tempest--
November 14th 2013


18192 Comments


I love Brendan [2]



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy