Death The Sound of Perseverance
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ViperAces
June 17th 2013


12524 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

" my problem with the band is each album has a slightly different sound, but that sound is repeated throughout the entire album. so hard to sit through an entire album when i can't hear much variance. "

just like rubber soul [2]

Gyromania
June 17th 2013


18353 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

thats called "production" buddy, every album has it, lol.



it's called lack of variety, 'buddy.' the production tarnishes the sound by making it sound way too homogeneous, but more than that it's the songs themselves. same vocals all the time, same guitar tones, etc

climactic
June 17th 2013


20655 Comments


their last 4, especially symbolic and ESPECIALLY this have a shitload of variety dude

Geadom
June 17th 2013


3098 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yeah, because fucking DESTINY, THE PHILOSOPHER, OVERACTIVE IMAGINATION, INDIVIDUAL THOUGHT PATTERNS, TRAPPED IN A CORNER, etc are HOMOGENEOUS.



Clean your ears, you have the wrong reason to hate onto Death.

Spec
June 18th 2013


28867 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this is just so good so fucking good

sideburndude
June 18th 2013


2782 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

everything about it is just incredible

Spec
June 18th 2013


28867 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Might just five it because why not.

Lowder91bird
June 18th 2013


603 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I still need to rate this but it will probably get a 4.0 from me when I do. Its a shame this had to be their last album. I think they would still be a great band today if Chuck was still here.

Digging: Cattle Decapitation - The Anthropocene Extinction

Spec
June 18th 2013


28867 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I lost all my music recently and I can't find a dl for Human. Anybody?

Titan
June 18th 2013


9260 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

discog

Vakarian12
June 18th 2013


4032 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

haven't been able to find a link for Human. In fact the only albums I can find links for are Symbolic and this

DrMaximus
June 18th 2013


11007 Comments


Just download discographies and delete everything but Human.

Digging: Elysia Crampton - American Drift

Spec
June 18th 2013


28867 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah I own this one so it wasn't too hard.

demigod!
June 18th 2013


47105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Human >>>>

FearThyEvil
June 18th 2013


13534 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Symbolic and Human are basically tied for me.

Spec
June 18th 2013


28867 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I know it was my favourite and now its gooooone!

Lowder91bird
June 18th 2013


603 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Symbolic is Their best in my opinion. but Human and Leprosy are close.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
June 18th 2013


17606 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Even The Pirate Bay has several working links for Human.

Digging: Carly Rae Jepsen - E MO TION

Geadom
June 19th 2013


3098 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

WHAT

PAAAIIIIINN

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
June 19th 2013


17606 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

....wwwWWILL IT TAKE!!!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy