Semantik Punk abcdefghijklmnoprstuwxyz
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
mindleviticus
September 1st 2013



8220 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I want this gonna dl

Grinddestroyer
September 1st 2013



22 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

@greg84
I can't remember where I stumbled upon them, probably a blog, but the album artwork and genres tagged were enticing enough for me to click on it and give it a listen.

Digging: Trioscapes - Digital Dream Sequence

mindleviticus
September 1st 2013



8220 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah this is some great shit

inlandinland
September 1st 2013



5 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i just cant stop listening to it since 2 days... there is smthng hypnotic and addictive to this music... it does good to me, the 23 minute of drone makes it so complete...

can you imagine they are not singed in US yet?!? ... i just ordered the CD from Polish indie label Lado ABC:

http://sklep.ladoabc.com/en/album/semantik-punk-abcdefghijklmnoprstuwxyz

szybkilester
September 7th 2013



5 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

fuckin' amazing album! my musical preferences r totally different from something like this but you
can't go past this no matter: two thumbs up! btw. here's a link to another fantastic polish band
http://niematotamto.bandcamp.com/

Voivod
Staff Reviewer
September 8th 2013



6007 Comments


To my ears, this sounds like a much less adventurous version of hardcore acts such as Car Bomb and atmospheric/avant-garge black metal acts such as Ved Buens Ende.

Not bad though, in fact "jest to A" and the closer track are quite cool.

Digging: Troldhaugen - Obzkure Anekdotez For Maniakal Massez

greg84
Staff Reviewer
September 8th 2013



7361 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It's clearly reminiscent of so-called Polish heavy avant-garde scene, so bands like Kobong, Kinsky, Neuma, Nyia.

Digging: 68 - In Humor and Sadness

mindleviticus
June 27th 2014



8220 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I love this

treeqt.
June 27th 2014



9704 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

qv

Digging: Luigi Nono - A Pierre; Quando stanno morendo;



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy