Born Of Osiris Tomorrow We Die Alive
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
bloc
August 21st 2013



34499 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

Actually, it's FOCKIN' BOW DOWN n00b

Digging: He Is Legend - I Am Hollywood

Curse.
Contributing Reviewer
August 21st 2013



7762 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

bloc this album must break your heart


Digging: The Menzingers - Rented World

bloc
August 21st 2013



34499 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

No, not really. I didn't like The Discovery much either.

pjquinones747
August 21st 2013



730 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Brace Legs always rustles my jimmies, with me being a drummer and all. I love the drums on that song.

Digging: Taking Back Sunday - Happiness Is

JustinKing
August 21st 2013



1217 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

The New Reign still holds up pretty well.

bloc
August 21st 2013



34499 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

Hell yeah, that album is great. The length really helps.

JustinKing
August 21st 2013



1217 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I forgot how much I used to love Empires Erased and Abstract Art.

pjquinones747
August 21st 2013



730 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

FOCKIN BAOH DAOH!

JustinKing
August 21st 2013



1217 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

CHUGGA JUNJUN CHUGGA JUNJUN SQUEAL

pjquinones747
August 21st 2013



730 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Anyone hear about the Periphery, BoO, Dead Letter Circus, and Twelve Foot Ninja tour? It's hitting my state and I'm fanboying all over the place that I'm gonna get to see TFN.

Curse.
Contributing Reviewer
August 21st 2013



7762 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

that tour sounds awful

JustinKing
August 21st 2013



1217 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I've been meaning to check TFN. What exactly do they sound like?

YakNips
August 21st 2013



4872 Comments


not very good

Digging: I Wrote Haikus About Cannibalism... - 8 Song Demo

Curse.
Contributing Reviewer
August 21st 2013



7762 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

TFN sounds like garbage

JustinKing
August 21st 2013



1217 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Really? Every time I hear them mentioned by friends, I keep hearing comparisons to Mike Patton's projects.

Curse.
Contributing Reviewer
August 21st 2013



7762 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"If Mr. Bungle sucked a lot of ass"

pjquinones747
August 21st 2013



730 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Take the off time signature breakdowns from bands like BoO and Veil of Maya and couple it with the most eclectic influences including reggae, funk, latino, etc and give it a beautiful baritone singing voice. Cooked to perfection, with flawless delivery and diversity in each song, you have Twelve Foot Ninja. Debut full-length Silent Machine is fucking AMAZING. It's like $30 to import a physical copy from Australia so I'm so happy I'll be able to get my hands on one when they come to my state.

pjquinones747
August 21st 2013



730 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Don't listen to these guys. You might like it a lot. I'm surprised all of Sputnik doesn't completely love them. Reviews on here all agree that they're awesome.

FearThyEvil9
August 21st 2013



11343 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

DLC is the only band worth seeing that you mentioned.

JustinKing
August 21st 2013



1217 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I'll give nearly anything a try, at least. Need to listen to DLC more to get a better feel for them.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy