Earl Sweatshirt Doris
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
plane
Emeritus
August 17th 2013


6308 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Bad album.

chaseee
August 17th 2013


223 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

One of the best reviews I have read on this site

SGGreenman
August 17th 2013


1212 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"One of the best reviews I have read on this site"



you must have not read many reviews here man hahaha thanks though.

Skoj
August 17th 2013


1598 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Pre sucks so hard. Has some real highs and some absolute shit verses in between.

SGGreenman
August 17th 2013


1212 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I wonder how this album will age for me.

DirEnRefused
August 17th 2013


3131 Comments


this is good, but the blandness of some of the beats is really disappointing. earl kills it without fail, s'just a shame that this isn't quite what it could've been.

hoarse is my jam right now though, could see a lot of these tracks being growers.

guitarded_chuck
August 17th 2013


9266 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

I actually don't understand why they didnt use dope beats



They're perfectly capable

Suddy911
August 17th 2013


1191 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

wait someone 5d this......... hahahahahahahah

SGGreenman
August 17th 2013


1212 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I still love the beats on here. I don't see why that's such a common compliant. Maybe I'm just dumb.



Yeah. No way this is a 10. Light 9 for me.

SGGreenman
August 17th 2013


1212 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

DOMS.

















DOMS.

















DOMS.

anarchistfish
August 17th 2013


25267 Comments


No way this is a 10. Light 9 for me.


10 is such an increase on 9

Digging: Lamb of God - VII: Sturm und Drang

jefflebowski
August 17th 2013


8440 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

mac miller's improved so much recently it's absurd

Buzzkillr
August 17th 2013


1541 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Most of this album is quite boring, Earl's flow is so fucking monotonous and lacking of any energy. I know he's doing it on purpose but damn.

Buzzkillr
August 17th 2013


1541 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

mac miller's improved so much recently it's absurd



Saw him live yesterday and eh, he's still acting like an obnoxious fratboy.

jefflebowski
August 17th 2013


8440 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

blue slide park is legitimately one of the worst hip-hop albums i've ever heard but the new one has

its moments for sure

Buzzkillr
August 17th 2013


1541 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Wouldn't really make a difference. A mediocre rapper's only forgiving aspect is his attitude and Mac's isn't interesting in the least.

Buzzkillr
August 17th 2013


1541 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

but the new one has

its moments for sure


by moments you mean production and features, right?

Suddy911
August 17th 2013


1191 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

this album is fuck

jefflebowski
August 17th 2013


8440 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

mainly it improves in the production but mac does make at least some attempt to move away from his standard spiel which is commendable

SGGreenman
August 17th 2013


1212 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Mac Miller has so many friends.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy