Beartooth Sick
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
tresm87
September 11th 2013


3380 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

yea this should be a 2.3

Digging: Deftones - Gore

FearThyEvil
September 12th 2013


14307 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

No surprise, this sucks.

Mort.
September 12th 2013


10250 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

I don't get it, its just bland metalcore. I removed my rating and re-downloaded it just to give it another listen, but its still not doing much for me

Digging: The Psyke Project - Guillotine

FearThyEvil
September 12th 2013


14307 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

It is bland metalcore. Notice the people giving high ratings are fans of the blandest stuff out there.

Mort.
September 12th 2013


10250 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

ah yeah just checked it. first guy I clicked on liked Asking Alexandria and The Devil Wears Prada. makes sense now.

Pennywise_M
October 9th 2013


7444 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'm loving this. First listen, great impact. Pretty catchy and great energy + i fucking love Caleb's vox

BassDemon333
October 9th 2013


3433 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The bass tone on this rules so hard

Digging: Deftones - Gore

Pennywise_M
October 10th 2013


7444 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Also true



I'm genuinely surprised by how good this EP is. Great hardcore with a good handful of heavier

influences, decent lyrics sung with incredible emotion and presence, good riffs and great song

structures.

Pennywise_M
November 3rd 2013


7444 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

One of my highest 3.5's atm

KenboSlice
November 3rd 2013


1189 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Set Me On Fire is fucking awesome.

Mort.
April 29th 2014


10250 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

new vid/song from these guys





way better than anything on this ep imo.



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0qozjqmX3OY&list=PLFA2FEA8C28FC2C84

Pennywise_M
April 29th 2014


7444 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Caleb is a masterful vocalist. But now lemme check that new song



EDIT: Alright i'd just like to say that the new song is pretty awesome and Caleb keeps getting rawer.

So much feeling in his voice. A bit too much layering on the vocals though (new single)

Ineedabettername
April 30th 2014


23 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

New song kicks some serious ass.

whyareyousostupid
June 17th 2014


5 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

you guys do know that Caleb wrote, recorded, mixed, mastered, and produced all of Beartooth's music himself right? If you're not in love with the songs at least give it credit for being so representational of Caleb's emotion and passion as well as his talents.

Pennywise_M
June 17th 2014


7444 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

why are you so stupid?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy