Rosetta The Anaesthete
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
nychicano
August 10th 2013



308 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Listening to the first song and it reminds me of wake/lift. I hope they go back to making space metal.

purty707
August 10th 2013



15 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

the review is accurate. 2/9 songs i like, Ryu and Hara. the last song is so wtf

Gyromania
August 10th 2013



15198 Comments


have a review written for this. might post it

JAV
August 10th 2013



1921 Comments


Please do

zaruyache
August 11th 2013



5866 Comments


Do it.

Digging: Sunwolf - Beholden To Nothing And No One

Ignimbrite
August 11th 2013



5293 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

I might attempt a counter after yours is posted.

JAV
August 11th 2013



1921 Comments


Anything other than this is fine really.

Gyromania
August 11th 2013



15198 Comments


ignimbrite: i'll be posting the review as a 3 or 3.5. my 4 was initial excitement, and objectively i think it should probably be lower than 4.

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
August 11th 2013



8741 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

thinking i might review this too, idk

Crysler
August 11th 2013



74 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This album needs a review.

JAV
August 11th 2013



1921 Comments


Do it Noctus

Torii
August 12th 2013



805 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wtf did i just read

Butkuiss
August 12th 2013



4109 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

If I were to sum up my soundoff of this album in one word it'd be "Eiehehehihehieheh"

Sitting on a low 3.5/high 3 at the moment, which is terrible considering how excited I was for this.

Pndi
August 12th 2013



461 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

"1 of 40 thought this review was well written"

ROFL


anyway it's gud and a lot more melodic/uplifting sounding than I expected, excepted the last two songs. i hear some City Of Ships (Look What God Did To Us era) influences on some songs which isn't surprising at all

minimesmyidol
August 12th 2013



188 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

decent album. its pretty much the same old shit, a bunch of songs that didn't make in on Determinism.
i actually like the artwork, just not for them. Weirdly, i feel this album would have benefited with some black metal influence, or something that would make it sound less tired.

Butkuiss
August 12th 2013



4109 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Lol, the black metal subject seems to be pretty touchy with them
, given what they posted on their blog.

slack
August 13th 2013



249 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Almost never log in here anymore, but this review blows so hard I just had to and give a neg.

"Rosetta have always been a hit and miss band."
What. Their last three albums have all been solid.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy