Counterparts The Difference Between Hell and Home
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
July 29th 2013



6088 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yeah idk why but sputnik love love loves cparts

Digging: Your Old Droog - Your Old Droog

loveisamixtape
July 29th 2013



5951 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

as much as it coesn't act like it, sometimes

joshieboy12345
July 29th 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I can see all the hype though. Become a favourite.

ProjectFreak
July 31st 2013



1318 Comments


these paragraphs are real long. review's good and i'm intrigued and all, but just adding a few line breaks would work great.

Permabanned
July 31st 2013



1181 Comments


this is about as black metal as it gets you fucktard

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
July 31st 2013



6088 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yeh didn't really know where to split so decided to just put a couple clunkers in

but yeah if you're into melodic hardcore/asblackmetalasitgetscore give it a listen

joshieboy12345
July 31st 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Yep.

loveisamixtape
August 2nd 2013



5951 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

summary is balls

joshieboy12345
August 2nd 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Balls deep.

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
August 3rd 2013



6088 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

summary is completely accurate lol

joshieboy12345
August 3rd 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Yeah defs.

loveisamixtape
August 4th 2013



5951 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

i want any example of them playing someone else's music pls because no one that says that ever gives examples and this seems to be the only community that claims they steal music

joshieboy12345
August 5th 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Everyone always say they sound like Mis Sigs. Totally different.

loveisamixtape
August 5th 2013



5951 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

only here tho and it's probably because someone said it like one time and it just stuck

joshieboy12345
August 6th 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I swear The Constant and Witness are equally amazing.

AlexanDerp
August 7th 2013



401 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The Constant is on another level. Holy fuck that song still gives me chills after about 500 listens.

loveisamixtape
August 7th 2013



5951 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

the constant is easily the best tcwcu song

i literally dedicated an entire day to learning that song by ear on guitar. tempo change at the end still brings the chills

joshieboy12345
August 8th 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

The Constant is becoming my favourite hardcore song ever.

kingjulian
August 8th 2013



1297 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

From the sound of it I might pick up TCWCU. It seems to embody the elements I like from this a lot more.

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
August 8th 2013



50086 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Posting my review tomorrow

The review to end all reviews for this album

Digging: Tiny Moving Parts - Pleasant Living



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy